Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
294 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 294

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 buick encore in as i had...

              I brought my 2014 Buick Encore in as I had received an email & card advising it was time to have the tires rotated. Ron Yamada advised they were a little backed up and it would be a 2 hour ******** appreciate his honesty. He is the main reason I return to WCG for service! Awesome customer service! He wAs spot on, car was done in that time frame. Great service from all, but so appreciate Ron!

              Ault, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marlene, thank you so much for your review! We would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. We are very blessed to have Ron and the rest of our team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Dec 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service seemed to take longer the...

              The service seemed to take longer the usual.After leaving the dealership I noticed the check engine light was on so returned to have them check it out. They found the hose to the mass airflow valve was not properly reinstalled. When I got home I rechecked and the hose still was not fully reinstalled the air cleaner cover was not fastened down and the oil level was approximately 1 quart over full. Not a happy customer.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the quick service 真

              Thanks for the quick service 真

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off my car for minor repairs no...

              Dropped off my car for minor repairs no parts in house so it needed to stay ************* I was hopping to get a loaner but no extra cars on lot so that was disappointing but after my service writer got to looking at my case he found that the warranty covered a rent a car so he was able to set that up for me. Thank you for the extra effort Rick I was very happy. Ruben Cavazos

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ruben, thank you so much for your review.  We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. We are happy to hear that Rick was able to take care of you! Thank you again for your review as well as your feedback, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil change took 1 hour and 20 minutes....

              The oil change took 1 hour and 20 minutes. I arrived at 4:******* I was leaving I sat in the garage 4-5 minutes because I could not exit. There was an empty vehicle in front of me and a service person talking to a guy in the other lane. I find the time excessive but I don't have a choice right now.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

               Howard, thank you so much for your feedback. We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to working with you in the future.

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              Johnstown, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Chad, thank you so much for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick is the best service rep i have ever...

              Rick is the BEST service rep I have ever had the pleasure of working with in my 45 plus years of working on and with automotive repairs. I will continue to use Weld County Garage of Greeley for the sole reason that Rick takes care of my business. Thank you Rick!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Joseph, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Rick! We are blessed to have a wonderful team on our side that makes sure to go above and beyond for our customers! As a business that is what we strive to accomplish and it sounds like we do just that. Thank you again for your review as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service could improve this is the...

              Customer service could improve this is the 2nd appointment that my daughter had to get the recall done. The first time the appointment was at 10:30 and they had since it would only take about an hour finally we called around 1:15 and was told that it would be another hour and a half because the technician hadn't gotten to it ******** my daughter had to pick up the car and reschedule it to get done at a later time. This last time the service department was to call when it was finished and I had to call to see if it was done 2 hours later. Customer service is not what it used to be anywhere.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mirium, thank you so much for your review! We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. We will make sure to look into this and reach out to you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! 

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alfonso kelly did a great job. He knew...

              Alfonso Kelly did a great job. He knew the product well and answered all of our questions. He was very polite and considerate. Good Job Alfonso!

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Colorado Land Company, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an wonderful experience with Alfonso! We are blessed to have such a knowledgeable and wonderful salespeople! They help us strive to be a better business and we are so thankful for them all! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2014 gmc for a recall...Also at...

              Brought in 2014 GMC for a recall...Also at drop off I asked to have the oil changed while truck was there account was due for a change. Was notified that truck was finished and ready to be picked up. Upon arrival I asked if they also did the Oil change and was told they did not. I asked if they could do it now, because I live out of town and they said yes. So I did have to wait an extra hour for the service to be completed. Also My truck was clean and detailed when I brought it in account I did it the day before...Someone hosed down my truck and left it wet and ruined my ********** left water spots all over the truck. Now I have to re-do all the glass and paint to remove the spots.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Kenneth, thank you so much for your review! We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. We will be looking into this and getting back to you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future. 

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 294