Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
260 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 260

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 yukon denali in for...

              I brought my 2015 Yukon Denali in for service on a recall, to have my oil changed and to have my sunroof checked. I was very happy with the time it took and the parts were already ordered to repair my sunroof before I even said that we wanted to go ahead and do what needs to be done to fix it. Always happy with my experience.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt, thanx for the usual good svc. ron

              Matt, Thanx for the usual good svc. Ron

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ron & Brenda. thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating! We are elated to hear you continually have a good experience with Matt! We are blessed to have a great team behind us! Thank you again for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 gmc sierra oil change, tire...

              2007 GMC Sierra oil change, tire rotation, revise liquids, check brakes All done in timely fashion. Appreciate the car wash and courteous personnel. Enjoyed a delicious cookie.

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers, no matter what the service! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron yamada is a true professional, he...

              Ron Yamada is a true professional, he provides great customer service!

              Ault, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marlen, thank you so much for your review! We are elated that you enjoy Ron as much as we enjoy having him! We are blessed to have a great team behind us! Thank you again for your business as well as your review! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So far everything has been great.

              So far everything has been great.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jon, thank you for your review! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy with service. will...

              Was very happy with service. Will definitely return.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Debora, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear you had such great service! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job again!

              Great job again!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Larry, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating!

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and professional service.

              Fast and professional service.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Chris, thank you so much for your review! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i use ron, for all my truck needs, in...

              When I use Ron, for all my truck needs, in Greeley Co. it will be inspected and service required is completed. Weld County Garage is the best

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Willie, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you enjoy Ron as much as we enjoy having him and the rest of our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our guests, and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having issues with a crunching sound...

              I was having issues with a crunching sound in my front end. So happened that the struts were bad. They greased them first as recommended by the bulletin but when that didnt take care of the problem, they immediately replaced them. They didnt waste time getting to the bottom of the issues and are a wonderful dealership. I would not take my vehicle any place else. Very impressed with the customer service who knows who I am, knows my name and always makes me feel important. Its nice to be appreciated and even nicer to know that the job will be done right!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jennifer, thank you so much for your review! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our guests and it sounds like we do just that! We are extremely blessed to have such great people on our team! We are more than happy to always make sure that we take care of all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 260