Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
227 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 227

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traded in our 2011 suburban for 2015 Yukon...

              Traded in our 2011 suburban for 2015 Yukon XL Denali ~ great customer service, great trade-in value, beautiful new car... will continue with Weld County Garage for future service & purchases

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and was able...

              I came in for an oil change and was able to get a needed alignment done also

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good but I am highly...

              The service was very good but I am highly disappointed in having to bring my truck in for the recall and also with only 6k having to bring it back because I discovered a leak . The transfer case seal to the shaft needs replaced . To also discover that the truck is made in Mexico . This is the second truck I have bought from WCG and my 04 was made in Canada ... Buy American????

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We like going to Weld County Garage.

              We like going to Weld County Garage.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After I had my csr in for sn oil chsnge...

              After I had my csr in for sn oil chsnge with the check engine light on I hsd to bring it bsck in becsuse the oil change didnt mske that light go away. I wa s not told that it woukd be over $100 to run the diagnostic. A new gas csp ended up costing me over $120 I think tha t is pretty ridiculous

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for 2001 Saturn,...

              Made appointment for 2001 Saturn, intermittent starting problem, conversation later in the day, it hadn't been cked yet. No tech available. Not enough communication second day, all the while had to rent a car, 3rd day received call it was ready, changed starter. Asked for shuttle, 45 min later driver showed up. Picked up car..worked ok.Got home, noticed Rear trunk antenna was missing, along with front antenna "topper" Jack N/ the Box type Head. Need to bring in a receipt for replacement parts. Was told this was a common problem with their car wash. Car was driven apx 8 miles while there and radio station was on a non-English station. I question labor cost, employee's attitude and respect and overall knowledge of crew to take 3 days of trouble shooting and replacement of a two bolt on Made appointment for 2001 Saturn, intermittent starting problem,conversation later in the day, it hadn't been cked yet.No tech available. Not enough communication second day, all the while had to rent a car, 3rd day received call it was ready, changed starter. Asked for shuttle, 45 min later driver showed up. Picked up car..worked ok.Got home, noticed Rear trunk antenna was missing, along with front antenna "topper" Jack N/ the Box type Head. Need to bring in a receipt for replacement parts. Was told this was a common problem with their car wash. Car was driven apx 8 miles while there and radio station was on a non-English station. I question labor cost, employee's attitude and respect and overall knowledge of crew to take 3 days of trouble shooting and replacement of a two bolt on unit a 8mile test drive and change of radio stations. I'm still in the market for a car, not sure who to trust and were to go to find one.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe was my service rep. As always, he...

              Joe was my service rep. As always, he filled me in on what was going to be done, kept me posted as to the progress, and then recapped the service at the end. Great job, Joe!!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              vehicle was at your service department at...

              vehicle was at your service department at 7;15. While I was waiting in the lobby, from 7:15 to 1:00 you installed 3 new tires, alignment, and put spare on the ground. (4 hours and 45 minutes). Then you repaired the door locks for another 2 hours. Total time at your dealership-a total of 8 hours for about 3.5 hours of work. if you know a person is in the lobby, you should at least let them know it is going to be another 3-4 hours before they can look at the door locks. My truck was sitting with no work being performed on it, on the west side of your garage, while I waited in the lobby! my time is valuable too, the same as your time.

              Eaton, CO

              Weld County Garage Response

              Kenneth, thank you for your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and failing to deliver your vehicle in a timely manner. We will look into it and reach out to you. Thank you again, we appreciate your business.

              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car in for an oil change and new...

              I had my car in for an oil change and new battery. As I drove away from your shop at 5:30 the "Service Engine Soon" light was still on. I find it hard to believe that the service tech didn't notice that while moving my car around your lot. Now I have to make arrangements to leave it again tomorrow to have it looked at. I really wish they would have looked at this while it was there all day on Tuesday.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 GMC 2500 Denali HD....

              I purchased a 2015 GMC 2500 Denali HD. After a horrible experience with King GMC I began looking for a new dealer. Jim Flores did an excellent job taking the stress of the experience off me. As for the vehicle, it is a considerable improvement from the previous model. I'd recommend one to anyone!

              Greeley, CO

              Weld County Garage Response

              Aaron, thank you so much for your feed back! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed working with Jim as much as we enjoy having him work for us. As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and it sounds like we did just that. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 227