Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
277 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 277

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have asked for more. excellent...

              Could not have asked for more. Excellent service. It was timely, professional, and they kept me informed of the status of the repairs. Weld County Garage did a wonderful job!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Rick, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience in our service department, as a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leroy holm did and excellent job as my...

              Leroy Holm did and excellent job as my salesman...he went beyond taking care of me...I had back surgery and he did everything for me! And Ms Finch in covering all the paper work with me and my wife was as professional as you can get....GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND !!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marc, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff! We are extremely blessed to have a wonderful team on our side! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our guests and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very happy with your service as...

              We are very happy with your service as always we may have problems with the product but not your over all staff we have a 2010 Enclave that has had a lot of recalls and problems.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Gloria, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you have a good experience with our service department! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! We are always more than happy to help with any needs your vehicle may require! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and excellent service, as always.

              Quick and excellent service, as always.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Judith, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you continue to have such a great experience with our service department! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              A little disappointed in the fact that the...

              A little disappointed in the fact that the truck was not ready to go when I came back the next day to pick it up. When I did get it the floor protectors were still stuck to the carpet, the velcro strips were still in the bed and the dome lights don't work. Waited for over an hour and a half when I noticed it sitting outside. Went to look for the sales person and his mentor to finally get the truck, and didn't have time to wait any longer. Still trying to get velcro stips out. I guess with you guys once the sale is signed, off to someone else.

              Ft Collins, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Micheal, thank you for your review. We would first like to apologize and also like to mention that we will be getting in contact with you to make we have done everything we could to make things right. Thank you again and we hope to speak with you soon! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointments. hd early morning...

              No appointments. HD early morning appointment and car was never looked at. Second time had early appointment and took two days to determine bad battery. No quality control. Little things over looked. Battery leKing leaned terminals but not battery shelf full of corrosion

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought the price for a new battery and...

              I thought the price for a new battery and alternator was a little high. Other than that, everything else was okay.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Weld county replaced the started in our...

              Weld County replaced the started in our 2014 Buick Enclave. Then after they had it for 3 days, they felt that there was water in our fuel and that is why there is a slight drag when turning the key to start the vehicle. We don't feel that this is the problem. We have filled fuel several times since our last appt., and we still, occasionaly, get the drag in starting the car.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you so much for your review. We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. We will make sure to have our manger to look into this and get back to you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the service was done quickly. i...

              As usual the service was done quickly. I was a little perturbed at the dark marks on my door and near the hood latch, as if someone used their greasy hands. I wondered if they also checked everything that was on the sheet, like the air pressure in tires as the display said differently from the sheet the tech filled out. I use that sheet to keep up with the condition of my truck. And of course the display may have been off. I did not feel quite welcome tho as a customer and three vehicles have been bought there. They did wash my vehicle and I like that they do that. The accounts receivable area has always been very friendly and courteous. I do have to drive at least 45 minutes to go for my service and there are places closer I could go but have always felt a sense of loyalty to the places I have always gone so it is hard to switch. It may get that way tho.

              Berthoud, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Linda, thank you so much for your review. We would like to apologize and let you know that we will be getting in contact with you to make sure that we are doing everything we can to make sure we are taking care of you in the proper manner! Thank you again for your continued business, we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil leak , they fixed that and...

              Had an oil leak , they fixed that and found two other problems that needed attention and were taken care of also

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Wayne, thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that we were able to take care of all of your vehicle needs in a timely manner! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 277