Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
353 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change on my '14 sierra and...

              I had an oil change on my '14 Sierra and they went ahead and rotated the tires (part of the warranty) without me even asking, did their inspection as well. Always friendly, helpful, courteous~

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 2nd vehicle purchase from...

              This is the 2nd vehicle purchase from wcg,it was a pleasure, Mr. Kelly was awesome,very knowledgeable about every vehicle that was on the lot right down to price and specs, he was a pleasure to work with, my wife loves her terrain, Mr. Kelly went above and beyond to make sure my wife knew how to use the on star xm radio Bluetooth, we loved him, thanks Brad and Faith

              Atwood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased several new and used...

              I have purchased several new and used vehicles throughout the years and was very impressed with the great customer service at Weld County Garage. I had taken my Buick Lacrosse in for a factory recall. I talked with the Service Advisor, Chase Yoder, and we arranged a time and a date for repair. I also mentioned that my car has had an oil leak on the engine front cover, and I wanted to know if that would be covered under my warranty. He checked the service record on the vehicle and made a phone call to confirm that they leak could be repaired under warranty. It was determined that it would fall under the powertrain warranty. Chase advised that it would take a couple of days for repair. Since I live in Johnstown, he also advised me that I was also able to receive a rental car during the repair. Chase called my on Tuesday late afternoon and advised me that my car was ready. I returned the rental care and picked up my car on Wednesday. Chase advised me that everything was paid for under warranty and I even received a free car wash. Wow!!! How many dealerships would go the extra mile to take care of their customer like this? I would highly recommend everyone to visit Weld County Garage for their next car purchase or car repair. I would also hang on to your Service Advisor, Chase Yoder, for a job well done. Thank you very much! David S. Bejarano

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 buick enclave on...

              I purchased a 2010 Buick Enclave on 4/11/15, our third vehicle from Weld County Garage and second within the past two months. I knew from past experience this dealership operates with high integrity regarding both sales and service. Buying this car reaffirmed the positive relationship. I was treated as a valued customer, given a fair trade-in value for my prior vehicle and received an excellent financing rate. All the staff involved in the process made car buying a good experience!

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience, ron yamada was...

              It was a good experience, Ron Yamada was efficient and very pleasant as always.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like to got to weld county garage and...

              I like to got to Weld County Garage and see the same staff that has been helping me take care of my vehicles for the past 20 years. On this visit, I was greeted promptly, given an estimate for the time I would be waiting, and that time expectation was met. I am moving away from Greeley in the near future, and hope that I find someone who manages my vehicle as well as you all have done!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my buick lacrosse serviced, oil...

              I had my Buick LaCrosse serviced, oil change, tires rotated, and of course the wash job. Over the years, we have purchased many cars from WCG; this one was in 2013 and we are enjoying it. Thanks very much for excellent service. Henry Koppenhafer

              Pierce, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and professional and...

              Always friendly and professional and quality service and repairs

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always truck city and thad henry do a...

              As always truck city and Thad Henry do a execlant job, got the work done fast and no suprises.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Painless

              Painless

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2009 pontiac vibe has had all it's...

              My 2009 Pontiac Vibe has had all it's maintenance done at Weld County Garage. Over the years, we have purchased several vehicles from WCG & each was serviced exclusively by WCG.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a vehicle that requires 6 quarts of...

              I have a vehicle that requires 6 quarts of oil in the engine. Recently during a service your technician put only 4 1/2 quarts in the engine. I only caught it because after I got home I checked the oil myself. I returned to your dealership and reported the problem to the service representative. After discussing this with the technician he admitted the mistake and said he read the wrong info from a chart that was hard to read. Normally this wouldn't be an issue with me but this was the third time this has happened with my vehicle. I made it clear that I would like to see that this didn't happen again. I will be back but wish you'd address this issue.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and efficient service area....

              Very clean and efficient service area. Professional staff was helpful and courteous.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon denali oil change and tire...

              2015 Yukon Denali oil change and tire rotation

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a great deal, they were great to...

              I got a great deal, they were great to work with to meet my budget!!

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very pleased with the service i...

              I'm always very pleased with the service I receive. This time, as always, was a quick and convenient experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were able to set a timely appointment...

              We were Able to set a timely appointment and the service department was on time. They were efficient and quick in assessing the problem and fixing all repairs.We feel weld county garage was fair and reasonably priced.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanx chase for setting up my appointment...

              Thanx Chase for setting up my appointment and following up on the work in progress.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was for tuesday, april 7...

              my appointment was for Tuesday, April 7 but I brought my pickup in a day early because I had a ride back up to Eaton. to my surprise Ron Yamada calls and says my pickup is done!!! awesome. thanks service department. Kenny S

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)