Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
350 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and efficient service area....

              Very clean and efficient service area. Professional staff was helpful and courteous.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon denali oil change and tire...

              2015 Yukon Denali oil change and tire rotation

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a great deal, they were great to...

              I got a great deal, they were great to work with to meet my budget!!

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very pleased with the service i...

              I'm always very pleased with the service I receive. This time, as always, was a quick and convenient experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were able to set a timely appointment...

              We were Able to set a timely appointment and the service department was on time. They were efficient and quick in assessing the problem and fixing all repairs.We feel weld county garage was fair and reasonably priced.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanx chase for setting up my appointment...

              Thanx Chase for setting up my appointment and following up on the work in progress.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was for tuesday, april 7...

              my appointment was for Tuesday, April 7 but I brought my pickup in a day early because I had a ride back up to Eaton. to my surprise Ron Yamada calls and says my pickup is done!!! awesome. thanks service department. Kenny S

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick lacrosse for my 1st...

              I brought in my Buick Lacrosse for my 1st Oil Change. The Service Department was very friendly and I waited in the Customer Service waiting room and had coffee and cookies. My vehicle was completed in a reasonable amount of time and they came to the waiting area and advised me that my car was ready. When I picked up my vehicle, they had also gave me a free car wash, which I thought was awesome. Thank you for the great service. David Bejarano

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just needed and oil change and my air...

              I just needed and oil change and my air filter cleaned- but I owuldn't take the car anywhere else! Done quicker than promised!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2015 gmc sierra pickup that i...

              I have a 2015 GMC Sierra pickup that I brought in for its first factory scheduled maintenance. After the appointment and a couple of followup reminders, I brought the vehicle in and the service was completed in less than an hour, free wash included. The customer service reps. were courteous and helpful and I have no issues at all with the service I received. Thank you.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant service advisor. Rick even...

              Very pleasant service advisor. Rick even called us to tell us when the vehicle was a little delayed. This was great, as long as I know.Susanne Chiste'

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous! fast! professional

              Always courteous! FAST! Professional

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 gmc 2500 denali. My sales...

              I leased a 2015 GMC 2500 Denali. My sales person was Alfonso Kelly. He was very patient and knowledgeable during the process. I would not only recommend Weld County Garage but also Alfonso as the sales person. Lauren Finch was also very helpful in a big decision that we made in the completed process. A big thank you to both of these people for getting me into the pickup of my dreams. I could not be happier.

              Otis, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been buying and servicing our...

              We have been buying and servicing our vehicles at Weld County Garages for over two decades. The service department (Matt Zimmerman) has especially been excellent with requesting service or having problems with our vehicles. We have always been treated great during our service visits!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased 9 trucks from weld county...

              I have purchased 9 trucks from Weld County Garage over the years. Cary Maes has been great to work with always going above and beyond to find the truck for me. The service and parts departments are always helpful and provide great customer service.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2012 gmc sierra pu for...

              We brought in our 2012 GMC Sierra PU for its scheduled oil change as well as to have it thoroughly checked prior to reaching the 36000 mile mark. Chase was most helpful in making sure this was all taken care of and that our PU is great working order. We always receive prompt, courteous treatment when bringing our vehicles in to Weld County Garage for service.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. They went...

              Oil change and tire rotation. They went far above that and the service was fantastic.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chase was great and provided excellent...

              Chase was great and provided excellent service to me. I will always bring my car to weld county garage due to this experience.ThanksJeff

              Galeton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick offered timely and courteous service...

              Rick offered timely and courteous service at check in. Shuttle service was prompt and car was clean. Ron offered great maintenance schedule recommendations at checkout.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)