No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
407 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good thing your service department is top...

              Good thing your service department is top notch. I got on your website Tuesday afternoon and scheduled an appointment for Thursday morning at 7:30 am to get an oil change. I put on the message that I would bring the car in on Wednesday afternoon/evening. When I got there Wednesday afternoon about 4 pm, there was no appointment for me on the schedule!!! Ron Yamada took care of me and got me on the schedule and my car was done by Thursday at noon. After I dropped my car off, I was leaving in my ride back to Eaton, CO when a person from your website office called and said that I couldn't have an appointment for 7:30 am on Thursday and could she schedule me for Monday. I said "no", that I had just left my car there and Ron took care of me. I even had a confirmation from WCG internet scheduling!! You need to get this fixed. Kenny S

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership always goes above and...

              This dealership always goes above and beyond for me. I never feel pressured and always know exactly what I am getting done in the service. I have nothing but good things to say! Keep up the good work!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Jennifer! Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us! We always strive to be the best in all parts of our business and we are glad to hear that we are doing that for you! We look forward to seeing and working with you again soon!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i walk in they know me by name. I am...

              When I walk in they know me by name. I am greeted and welcomed to the service department. I have never had any problems after my vehicle has been repaired or maintained. I like being able to drop off the evening before scheduled maintenance.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi Karen! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your feedback and review us! We enjoy every time you come in and we are always looking forward to seeing you again! We hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron did a great job, all my service needs...

              Ron did a great job, all my service needs were met on this visit.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi Matthew! Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us and give us your feedback! We are very blessed to have Ron on our team! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team did a great job. Kudos...

              The service team did a great job. Kudos especially to Ron Yamada.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Stephen! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are very blessed to have Ron on our team and we are very happy to see that we are doing everything we can to help you have a great experience! We look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to find out about a check engine...

              Needed to find out about a check engine light. Found the problem. Couldn't get the job done due to money on my part. Went to pick up the vehicle and found the back window had been left down with a huge rain storm the night before. The counter took it to detail where they sucked all the water out yet it was still wet when we got it. Disappointed in the care of my vehicle.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Pete. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback! Thank you for bringing your vehicle in to service with us, we apologize for making the mistake of leaving your window down in the rainstorm. If there is anything remaining to be cleaned or repaired from us leaving your window open, please let us know and we will do anything we can to make it right. We look forward to serving you in the future!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have little time to kill when taking my...

              I have little time to kill when taking my GMC in for a recall. I gave them 20 minutes to complete the inspection and they met that and washed my truck as well.

              Crawford, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Thomas! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We strive to be the best and the fastest and we are very happy to see that we did everything you asked and in a short amount of time! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Long wait periods in making the purchase. ...

              Long wait periods in making the purchase. No followup on questions or requests. No follow up on items left in trade in vehicle. Felt like after purchase decision you are forgotten, thank you very much, we have your money. Dissappointed in trade in value for trade-in, much below KBB value and even their web valuation.

              Akron, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Carl. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do apologize that this is the perception that you got from us, we hope to show you going forward that this is not the way we feel about you as a customer or the way we do business on a day to day basis. We know your salesperson has followed up with you about the items that you asked about after the sale. Thank you very much for your purchase, and we look forward to serving you at a much higher level in the future.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a wonderful experience...

              I've always had a wonderful experience with the Service folk at WCG!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello George! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your feedback! We always strive to be the best and we are happy to hear that we are doing everything we can for you! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great with exception that i madey...

              It was great with exception that I madey appointment a week ago for oil change and put mud flaps on Yukon. The flaps weren't in stock so they had to be ordered and now I have to bring back Yukon to put on once they get in. I would think it would be good customer service to make sure parts are in prior to arrival of appointment since the appointment was made a week ago.

              Gill, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly, very accommodating, every...

              Super friendly, very accommodating, every thing was gr8!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi Eugene! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your feedback! We are very happy to hear that everything went well! We always try to be as accommodating as possible! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast. We have had our terrain...

              Service was fast. We have had our Terrain serviced here since we got it and have always been satisfied.

              La Salle, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Lyle! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your feedback! We always strive to be the best and we are happy to hear that we are doing everything we can for you! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was washed, but i was surprised...

              My vehicle was washed, but I was surprised that it wasn't vaccummed like they do at the West location. Other than that I'm satisfied.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process was painless and went...

              The whole process was painless and went smoothly.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi William! Thank you for taking the time to review us and give us your feedback! We always try really hard to make sure that everyone's car buying experience goes as smoothly as possible! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at weld county garage was...

              My experience at Weld county garage was great. Alec Myers and Bill Johnson were very helpful they worked extremely hard to be able to get me into my new car even with the challenging situation I had. Alec worked with the finance team to make it happen.. THANK YOU ALL.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Rogelia! Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback! We strive to help everyone we can regardless of what situation they may be in! We are very blessed to have Alek and Bill on our team! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service :)

              Best service :)

              Lasalle, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Melissa! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your feedback! We strive to be the best and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change service and tire...

              I needed an oil change service and tire rotation. Was told it would be about 75 min. and it was within about 10 min. of that.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi Donald! Thank you very much for letting us know what you thought of our service! Glad to hear that we were fast and prompt with our service to you! We look forward to meeting and working with you again soon!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron, service scheduler, indicated it may...

              Ron, service scheduler, indicated it may be the next day b-4 they could get to checkout the problem. Picked up the repaired (new battery) thesame day car was brought in for service. EXCELLENT...

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Warren! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We try really hard to make sure you get your vehicle back as quickly as possible! We are very blessed to have Ron on our team too! We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2015 3/4 t. Gmc sierra...

              I brought in a 2015 3/4 T. GMC Sierra pickup for warranty scheduled service. The Service Department was ready for me at my scheduled appointment time and I was back out the door with all services reviewed and completed within an hour. During that time, I had a cup of coffee and read most of the paper while waiting in the lounge area. You can't get much better than that.

              Longmont, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hi Richard! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service department! We strive to make your experience as great as possible! We hope to see and work with you again soon!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at the dealership is so helpful...

              Everyone at the dealership is so helpful and friendly. The car I drive now is the second one I have purchased from Weld County Garage; I traded in the other one on the current car. The service department employees are very helpful and they don't try to sell me on unnecessary work. I appreciate their honesty. I also appreciate the free shuttle service while my vehicle is in the shop.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care
              Hello Carol! Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! Hopefully we can sell you your third car from us too! Hopefully we will see you soon to work with you again!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)