Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
367 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 gmc sierra needed serviceneeded 4 new...

              2008 GMC sierra needed serviceneeded 4 new tires which were priced reasonableAlso alignment of front endAll done in three hours + washedVery satisfied

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the car in for a required 100k...

              Brought the car in for a required 100K service. Was treated very well by staff. Ever since I have purchased this vehicle, we have been treated very well and given excellent service. "Service after the Sale" is very important to me and the folks at Weld County Garage do that an excellent manner.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger came threw in the repair bill there...

              Roger came threw in the repair bill there was a little miss communication but everything was resolved. THANKS ROGER

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick turn around.

              Very quick turn around.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recognize that mistakes are made all the...

              I recognize that mistakes are made all the time. However, when that mistake turns into a multiple day event all because someone decided to take the liberty of adding false information to my intake paperwork, my patience tends to dwindle. At no point did I mention, "my brakes squeak." I have no idea where that little piece of complaint came from. I believe my request was clear...WCG (you) told me my brakes needed replacing...so I came in to have them replaced. I appreciate Rick (in service) who finally called me after the service technicians spent the entire morning and afternoon attempting to "recreate the squeaking problem." I have had great service in the past and will continue to bring my car to WCG. However, from now on, I will be very specific about my requests and will insist on reading every word on my intake paperwork. I'm just grateful that I did not actually need my car for those two days. On a positive note, my brakes seem to be working great and my car looks nice after it was washed.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent !!!!! oil change and inspection...

              Excellent !!!!! Oil change and inspection of other possible repairs needed was done in one hour, and my car got a wash job in the process.......GREAT SERVICE BY A GREAT COMPANY !! M A McLean

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick to diagnose and fix a major problem....

              Quick to diagnose and fix a major problem. Truck is better than new now.Thank you Weld county Garage

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 9 am appointment, they greeted me,...

              had a 9 am appointment, they greeted me, took my vehicle right in and completed the service in less than the time they estimated. Good job all around.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Non warranty work on ceiling of work...

              Non warranty work on ceiling of work pickup. Thank you for working this in so quickly that is so valuable as I'm very dependent on the vehicle. Ron Yamada and the rest of the staff are excellent.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt did a great job on keeping me...

              Matt did a great job on keeping me informed on the service needed for my Tahoe. Even kept my schedule a priority and booked some big repairs for a later date. I was so grateful!

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 14 sierra in for scheduled...

              I brought my 14 sierra in for scheduled service and i am very satisfied with the quality of service and promptness of the staff 5 stars to all

              Pierce, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. Learned we...

              Came in for an oil change. Learned we needed brake work which was done in a timely fashion.Have traded at WCGarage since 1981, have purchased a number of cars then going back to the days of Jim Bunning.Each car has been a good one save a Buick Skylark in the X series that was not a GMC success.Quality of work strong and satisfactory.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 9:15 am appointment. Whe i called to...

              Had a 9:15 am appointment. Whe I called to check the status of my vehicle at 2 pm, they had just started work on it and said the would try and have it done by the end of day. Very disappointed to have two hours worth of service take an entire day.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first oil change on my new...

              This was my first oil change on my new 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD. Also my first time with service department at Weld County Garage. Great experience. Thanks.

              Lasalle, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been treated very well by everyone...

              I have been treated very well by everyone at WCG.

              Weldona, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change and wanted the...

              I needed an oil change and wanted the brakes checked to make sure they didn't need to be replaced. We dropped the vehicle off on Monday evening and at 9:36 a.m. they called to let me know that the oil change was complete and the brakes are fine and do not need to be replacedWe always have great service at Weld County Garage and everyone is always friendly, polite and cheerful. Thanks for another great experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a great experience. We got there...

              We had a great experience. We got there at 9:50 A.M and was done at 11:15 A.M.

              Gill, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)