Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
249 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 249

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 Acadia for service to...

              I brought in my 2007 Acadia for service to the air conditioning. I had made an appointment for 9:15 on Sat. Aug 23. I has secured the appointment early on Friday Aug 22. I arrived at 9:00 am and was told it would require approximately 2 hours to complete. FINE! From there I was free to vegetate in the waiting area until the work was finished at 2:30 PM. I had one contact about 1:00 PM by the service agent that he did not know what was taking so long or how much longer it would be. Finally done and out of there at 2:30. I think some one forgot about courtesy and customer service. It STUNK on Sat Aug 23. Someone could have done better!@!!

              La Salle, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was there for golf ball drop and needed an...

              Was there for golf ball drop and needed an oil change and they got it in and washed!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped in on a Saturday morning in hopes...

              Stopped in on a Saturday morning in hopes of getting a Oil Change and rotation on my wifes veh. after returning from a long road trip. Rick got me into the lineup and before I knew it the repairs were completed and Brenda's veh was washed and I was out the door with a smile. Thanx Rick & Diane for a bright sunshiney attitude. Ron Wright

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a good job. I love how my vehicle...

              They did a good job. I love how my vehicle is washed afterwards. The only thing I would recommend is more lube techs on Saturdays. Wait time was an 1-1/2 hours. I seen people walk out because of this. I

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              See the card that I mailed in rating...

              See the card that I mailed in rating everything outstanding.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car in front of my office and would not...

              My car in front of my office and would not start - within one house they arrived at my office escorted me to the dealship and put in a new batter and I was on my way - never missed a beat or an appointment -- those are my guys in the service department - they take care of me. Unbelievable from the time I called til the time I drove off fixed - One Hour total.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 for a routine service...

              I brought in my 2014 for a routine service and my service advisor was Chase.He did a great job getting me in and out and keeping me advised, explaining the service to me. I have used many Yukons and the earlier version of the same vehicle. I must confess that I find a number of design deficiencies in the current model. Perhaps during the time the Govt owned GM the design team changed or ???. Simple things like headlights (I paid almost $300 for upgraded bulbs but the high beam is still the worst one of the 5 vehicles I own and nowhere near the quality of my 2004 that I traded in). A number of the controls are not well thought out as to placement size etc--I have been very surprised. I know none of this is your fault but it definitely weighs on what I will purchase in the future. Warren Clinton

              Estes Park, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Warren, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with Chase! We are lucky to have him on our team and we are glad you enjoyed him as much as we enjoy having him on our team! Thank you so much for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Yamada did an excellent job in getting...

              Ron Yamada did an excellent job in getting our vehicle in, service done right, Great job.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mr. Wingfield, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to get your vehicle needs taken care of in a timely manner! As a business we strive to go above and beyong for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 Buick Regal Lifter type noise, for...

              2011 Buick Regal Lifter type noise, for the second time, dealer took 3 days to put a band aide to fix problem. Then charged for a factory defect they had to know was there when they sold the car. They put noise deadening material around the gas line to quiet the lifter type noise. I also had a flat spot on a tire that they didn't have time to look at. I have owned at least 8 new GM vehicles since 1965 you can only be loyal to a lemon so long.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey and allowing us to learn from your experience! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance - Replace a brand new battery...

              Maintenance - Replace a brand new battery that had a bad cell. Very slow - Over 2 days to schedule the repair plus did not offer a loaner car to my wife until the end of the second day, leaving her without a car for 2 days.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Larry, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey and allowing us to learn from your experience! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 249