Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
372 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly, great explanations of...

              Quick and friendly, great explanations of my car's conditon

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a cold winter night-lol..I like new...

              It was a cold winter night-LOL..I like new cars, I don't drink, smoke, gamble or chase women, at my age I forget why I did, soooo new cars are my hobby. I have found if I lease I am able to trade more often, and it works. So I was shopping Sunday on line thinking no one was home and put in what kind of Buick I would like, not expecting to get an answer, well, Monday AM, bright and early I received a e-mail from Waco, or was it Austin Schwartz, must be Austin, not many folks still alive in Waco.I still didn't think I could deal, but we talked and the next day about 11:30AM, I signed the papers and picked up my new Buick.I have had two Buicks before and liked them, besides that Buicks are the car of the Elderly, and I have arrived at that point..Austin or Waco, was good to deal with, and in the words of The Godfather, made me an offer I could not refuse, minus the gun.I put a lot of miles on my cars, the car I traded in a 2013 Nissan Rogue has 4800..So if it ever stops raining I will see what this Encore can do..Here is a little something to think about. The half pages the Tribune puts in everyone's way, I don't even look at them, I really don't need the aggravation, I am not the only one who thinks that..... So if Weld County Garage uses them you are wasting your money..Also, if I had a horse and he needed shoes, you folks are the ones I would come to..(History of WC Garage)One of the best automobiles ever built was the BUICK ROADMASTER,VaVaVooommLife is entirely too important to be taken seriously..Dutch.............

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A woman call to say i needed to bring my...

              A woman call to say I needed to bring my vehicle in to fix some recalls set up the appointment I took my vehicle in on the day & time the appointment was made & they did not have any record of my appointment I was not happy about this!! Other then that all was fine.

              Gill, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt is always a pleasure to work with!...

              Matt is always a pleasure to work with! Very professional and proficient. Caters to his customers and does a fabulous job.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly as always!

              Fast and friendly as always!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am happy with the service. I was not...

              I am happy with the service. I was not happy with the clean up on my new car that had been driven 5000 miles before I got it. The inside windows were dirty and the vacuum job was not the best. However, over the years the service and the employees have all been top notch.I am grateful to always have a place like the Weld County Garage to go when I have a problem. Norma L. Lord

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Norma, thank you so much for your review! We would like to apologize for the inconvenience, we understand your frustration. As a business we strive to make sure that everything we do is quality work, we will use your experience as a earning tool to improve our processes! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 gmc terrain for an...

              I brought in my 2015 GMC Terrain for an Oil change and I had some concern with the idling. They found nothing wrong with the vehicle. Chase informed me of what was causing the idle to speed up at certain times. Being a woman sometimes I'm treated like I wouldn't understand "car terms" but at Weld County Garage they treat me like they do everyone else!!! I am ALWAYS satisfied with the service Weld County Garage gives me. I even traded in my last car just to come back the the Garage. There is no one in northern Colorado who compares. THANK YOU!!!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jaime, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you've had such a great experience with us! As a business we strive to make sure that all of our customers are well taken care of! We are blessed to have such a wonderful team to make sure we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service as always will continue...

              Great fast service as always will continue to us For all our vehicle needs.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 gmc sierra needed serviceneeded 4 new...

              2008 GMC sierra needed serviceneeded 4 new tires which were priced reasonableAlso alignment of front endAll done in three hours + washedVery satisfied

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the car in for a required 100k...

              Brought the car in for a required 100K service. Was treated very well by staff. Ever since I have purchased this vehicle, we have been treated very well and given excellent service. "Service after the Sale" is very important to me and the folks at Weld County Garage do that an excellent manner.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger came threw in the repair bill there...

              Roger came threw in the repair bill there was a little miss communication but everything was resolved. THANKS ROGER

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick turn around.

              Very quick turn around.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recognize that mistakes are made all the...

              I recognize that mistakes are made all the time. However, when that mistake turns into a multiple day event all because someone decided to take the liberty of adding false information to my intake paperwork, my patience tends to dwindle. At no point did I mention, "my brakes squeak." I have no idea where that little piece of complaint came from. I believe my request was clear...WCG (you) told me my brakes needed replacing...so I came in to have them replaced. I appreciate Rick (in service) who finally called me after the service technicians spent the entire morning and afternoon attempting to "recreate the squeaking problem." I have had great service in the past and will continue to bring my car to WCG. However, from now on, I will be very specific about my requests and will insist on reading every word on my intake paperwork. I'm just grateful that I did not actually need my car for those two days. On a positive note, my brakes seem to be working great and my car looks nice after it was washed.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent !!!!! oil change and inspection...

              Excellent !!!!! Oil change and inspection of other possible repairs needed was done in one hour, and my car got a wash job in the process.......GREAT SERVICE BY A GREAT COMPANY !! M A McLean

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick to diagnose and fix a major problem....

              Quick to diagnose and fix a major problem. Truck is better than new now.Thank you Weld county Garage

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 9 am appointment, they greeted me,...

              had a 9 am appointment, they greeted me, took my vehicle right in and completed the service in less than the time they estimated. Good job all around.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Non warranty work on ceiling of work...

              Non warranty work on ceiling of work pickup. Thank you for working this in so quickly that is so valuable as I'm very dependent on the vehicle. Ron Yamada and the rest of the staff are excellent.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt did a great job on keeping me...

              Matt did a great job on keeping me informed on the service needed for my Tahoe. Even kept my schedule a priority and booked some big repairs for a later date. I was so grateful!

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)