Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
238 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 238

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing is that the time for a oil...

              The only thing is that the time for a oil change was long. Understand it will take a little longer for good service but a two hour wait is hard on a day to get things done. Maybe offer a loaner car.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Matthew, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey and allowing us to learn from your experience! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jason, thank you so much for your 5 star rating.

              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a used 2013 Buick Regal GS...

              I purchased a used 2013 Buick Regal GS last Thursday and found the sales staff to be helpful and attentive. It was a very nice buying experience and no surprise why the Weld County Garage has been successful for the past hundred years! Sincerely, Dean Tripoli Henderson, Nevada

              Henderson, NV

              Response from Customer Care

              Dean, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed working with Alek as much as we enjoy having him!! We are blessed to have him on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review, as well as your business!! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Fort Collins, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Virgil, thank you so much for your 5 star review! 

              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience at...

              I always have a pleasant experience at WCG, the service department, Rick, Ron, Matt, and Chase are well informed and experienced personnel. They know my name and are very courteous. I would and have recommended family and friends to WCG for their vehicle maintenance needs.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mary, thank you so much for your review!! We are elated hear that you continually have a pleasant experience in our service department!! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! We are blessed to have such and incredible team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alfonso Kelly was friendly and...

              Alfonso Kelly was friendly and knowledgeable about the 2015 Yukon and found the one that I wanted. His service to deliver the vehicle in a timely fashion was wonderful. I really enjoyed his enthusiasm while setting up OnStar and Sirius/XM and showing me all the new technology. I am enjoying the smooth ride and my husband really likes the stereo. The quality and technology beat other vehicles by far.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Karen, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Alfonso as much as we enjoy having him, we are blessed to have him on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 buick enclave for 2 recall issues and...

              2012 buick enclave for 2 recall issues and L.O.F. and tire rotation. the check in was completely informative, the service was fast and thorough. THE ENTIRE ORDEAL WAS A PAINLESS,SPEEDY, AND EFFICIENT EXPERIENCE. W.C. GARAGE AND IT'S STAFF ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ken, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with our service department! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our staff as much as we enjoy having them! We are blessed to have such a great team to work with! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage...

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage confident that I will be greeted with courtesy and my vehicle will receive good and proper service. The folks there listen to my concerns and explain what is required and the possible costs necessary to repair my vehicle.

              Wray, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Henrietta, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have and excellent experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles...

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles from WCG, each time has been such a pleasure. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly. Well done team!

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jason, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you have such a good experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service. Ron always does a...

              Good quick service. Ron always does a great job.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Champion Seed Company, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we continually exceed your expectations! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 238