Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
261 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 261

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jared helped me with my new encore. it was...

              Jared helped me with my new Encore. It was his first week on the job, if he didn't have an answer to my question he found someone who did. A pleasant buying experience. Everyone was very helpful.

              Ault, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 yukon denali in for...

              I brought my 2015 Yukon Denali in for service on a recall, to have my oil changed and to have my sunroof checked. I was very happy with the time it took and the parts were already ordered to repair my sunroof before I even said that we wanted to go ahead and do what needs to be done to fix it. Always happy with my experience.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Leslie, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that your experience with our service department was a great one! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we continually do just that! We appreciate not only your review but your continuous business! Thank you so much for choosing us, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt, thanx for the usual good svc. ron

              Matt, Thanx for the usual good svc. Ron

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ron & Brenda. thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating! We are elated to hear you continually have a good experience with Matt! We are blessed to have a great team behind us! Thank you again for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 gmc sierra oil change, tire...

              2007 GMC Sierra oil change, tire rotation, revise liquids, check brakes All done in timely fashion. Appreciate the car wash and courteous personnel. Enjoyed a delicious cookie.

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers, no matter what the service! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron yamada is a true professional, he...

              Ron Yamada is a true professional, he provides great customer service!

              Ault, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marlen, thank you so much for your review! We are elated that you enjoy Ron as much as we enjoy having him! We are blessed to have a great team behind us! Thank you again for your business as well as your review! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So far everything has been great.

              So far everything has been great.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jon, thank you for your review! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy with service. will...

              Was very happy with service. Will definitely return.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Debora, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear you had such great service! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job again!

              Great job again!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Larry, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating!

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and professional service.

              Fast and professional service.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Chris, thank you so much for your review! 

              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i use ron, for all my truck needs, in...

              When I use Ron, for all my truck needs, in Greeley Co. it will be inspected and service required is completed. Weld County Garage is the best

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Willie, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you enjoy Ron as much as we enjoy having him and the rest of our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our guests, and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 261