Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
275 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 275

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointments. hd early morning...

              No appointments. HD early morning appointment and car was never looked at. Second time had early appointment and took two days to determine bad battery. No quality control. Little things over looked. Battery leKing leaned terminals but not battery shelf full of corrosion

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought the price for a new battery and...

              I thought the price for a new battery and alternator was a little high. Other than that, everything else was okay.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Weld county replaced the started in our...

              Weld County replaced the started in our 2014 Buick Enclave. Then after they had it for 3 days, they felt that there was water in our fuel and that is why there is a slight drag when turning the key to start the vehicle. We don't feel that this is the problem. We have filled fuel several times since our last appt., and we still, occasionaly, get the drag in starting the car.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the service was done quickly. i...

              As usual the service was done quickly. I was a little perturbed at the dark marks on my door and near the hood latch, as if someone used their greasy hands. I wondered if they also checked everything that was on the sheet, like the air pressure in tires as the display said differently from the sheet the tech filled out. I use that sheet to keep up with the condition of my truck. And of course the display may have been off. I did not feel quite welcome tho as a customer and three vehicles have been bought there. They did wash my vehicle and I like that they do that. The accounts receivable area has always been very friendly and courteous. I do have to drive at least 45 minutes to go for my service and there are places closer I could go but have always felt a sense of loyalty to the places I have always gone so it is hard to switch. It may get that way tho.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil leak , they fixed that and...

              Had an oil leak , they fixed that and found two other problems that needed attention and were taken care of also

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to telephone twice to find out if...

              I had to telephone twice to find out if the part had come in. In the past, our service rep called us with updates.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off at 8 am for oil...

              I dropped my car off at 8 AM for oil change and it was done before 9 AM

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Cynthia, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you were taken care of in a timely manner!! Thank you as well for your five star rating as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have an issue with my experience with...

              I have an issue with my experience with the web site. I was informed that my car needed serice and that I could schedule an appointment via the site. I did so but when I called to conferm the time I had requested I was told that there was not record of my request. I was transfered to the service personel who promptly scheduled me on short notice. I am pleased with the service I received and have found the service personnel friendly and willing to help in any way. I had a long wait and I only wish that I could have been kept informed on the progress of my car. Again I have always found Weld County Garage personnel professional and helpful and I will continue to take my car there for repairs and I have no doubt that when I am looking for a new vehicle I will purchase my car from WCG.

              Pierce, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              John, thank you so much for your review! We would first like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would like to let you know that we are in the process of having our customer care team take care of Internet appointments so that what happened with your appointment is not repeat. Again we apologize and thank you for your business as well as your future business! We are happy to hear that your experience in our department was a positive one! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick honest service, dependable answers,...

              Quick honest service, dependable answers, good mechanics!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Eileen, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience in service! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your 5 star review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in the 2000 montana for a...

              I brought in the 2000 Montana for a regularly scheduled service interval maintenance work, plus a repair issue for the windshield wiper fluid pump. All were taken care of. As usual your service staff were organized, friendly and very helpful.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Bill, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you as well for continuing to come back, we appreciate you! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 275