Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
344 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my '04 pontiac bonneville in for...

              I brought my '04 Pontiac Bonneville in for the 9th week to get the heater fixed on the driver's seat. They checked the tire balance and said it was okay and serviced my car. Lo an behold, Weld Co. Garage did not charge for the heat and I was up for a free oil change. Thanks Rick, Ron, and Diana and Bill and the shuttle guys.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Working with matt is always a pleasure. ...

              Working with Matt is always a pleasure. Thanx Matt !

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked quickly and had the car back to me...

              Worked quickly and had the car back to me and top notch in no time!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a new 2015 buick enclave at...

              We purchased a new 2015 Buick Enclave at your dealership. I looked at your web site and found the Buick that I purchased. I left a request and I received an acknowledgement that night an a phone call from your sales representative that morning. We set up an appointment and drove to the dealership. I dreaded walking into the dealership expecting the normal tough sell salesman and back office approvers. Much to my surprise, this was not the case. Everybody was very professional and we agreed to a purchase price without any pressure and everybody talking about what was needed. I picked up my car yesterday and the saleman spent over an hour going over the new car and was willing to spend as much time as was necessary. Excellent Excellent experience. Only problem was that I could get them to throw in the Prowler as part of the deal!!Again, thanks to everybody.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No one call me when my car was ready

              No one call me when my car was ready

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice clean atmosphere. Comfortable...

              Nice clean atmosphere. Comfortable seating. Courtesy and welcome when arrived.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought an old saturn for an oil change...

              Brought an old Saturn for an oil change and tire rotation. We were in and out.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a single mother who had to replace her...

              As a single mother who had to replace her last vehicle because of a accident The dealership was extremely helpful they were not pushy they acknowledged that I had a budget and they kept that in mind! Chevy Sonic LT 2013. BEST CAR EVER! Great on gas!!!

              Brush, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe in finance was awesome and austin...

              Joe in finance was awesome and Austin Schwartz was a great salesman

              Severance, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jennifer, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with them as much as we enjoy having them! We are blessed to have such a wonderful team to make sure we take care of all of our guests! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you to rick saucedo and the service...

              Thank you to Rick Saucedo and the service department for their prompt and courteous service. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased and will always be loyal to WCG for the way they treat their customers :)

              Lasalle, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Melissa, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you have had such a great experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We hav always had very good experiences...

              We hav always had very good experiences with Weld County Garage over the years. Especially enjoy dealing with Leroy Holm.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Crop Air Inc, thank you so much for your review! We happy to hear that you have such a wonderful experience with our dealership! We are blessed to have Leroy and the rest of our team! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with him as much as we enjoy having him! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with service. It was...

              Very pleased with service. It was efficient and complete.

              Brighton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Robert, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star review! We are happy to hear we took care of your vehicle needs! That is what we strive  to do! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My dealer representative,alfonso has been...

              My dealer representative,Alfonso has been the most helpful and considerate sales person I have ever met. He changed my views (previously from another dealer as unfavorable) to a positive experience. I love my new car. Thank you Weld County Garage!

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Lindsay, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with Alfonso! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him as much as we enjoy having him! As a business we are blessed to have such a great team on our side to make sure all of our guests are taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always love visiting the dealership! our...

              Always love visiting the Dealership! Our Salesman, Cary Maes is fabulous. He'll always find us, if he sees us, and shows us the latest cars...and we were looking for a new car for our daughter! Pleasant environment, no pressure, and high quality service department.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Bruce, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have a great experience with us! As a business that is what we strive to do to make sure we take care all of our guests! We are happy to hear that you enjoy Cary as much as we enjoy having him, we are blessed to have such a wonderful team to make sure we follow our motto! Thank you again for your review, as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not told at the beginning that my...

              I was not told at the beginning that my service was free, Did not find out until the end.. Also they automatically wash the vehicle, a person needs to be asked at the start if they want a car wash and informed their car wash uses brushes..I do not do brush car washes because to high of a risk of paint being scratched.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased

              Pleased

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ted, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2007 gmc envoy loves coming to weld...

              My 2007 GMC Envoy loves coming to Weld County Garage because she gets pampered while she is there. I never have to worry about her having a good time or being safe...she always is. And, when I pick her up, she is shiny clean, and practically purrs her thanks to the crew. Thanks, Service Team! You do a great job!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Joelle, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that she enjoys our service department as much as we enjoy having them! We are blessed to have such an amazing team to make sure all of our guests are taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Steven, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt in service took great care of me, as...

              Matt in service took great care of me, as always!

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Justin, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our service department! We are blessed to have such a great service department to make sure we always take care of our guests! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a pleasant experience. Courtesy driver...

              Had a pleasant experience. Courtesy driver was nice and Chase took good care of everything.Thanks

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Matthew, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We are blessed to have such a great team to make sure we go above and beyond for our customers, thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)