Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
375 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Its was great to work with austin, not...

              Its was great to work with Austin, not being pushy at all. Very helpful great sense of humor and listening to what I'm looking for, I have given his number out to a couple of friends already.

              Henderson, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mark, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an amazing experience with Austin! As a business, we are blessed to have Austin and the rest of our team to make sure we take care of all of our guests! As a business, we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Small oil leak- dealership took care of it...

              Small oil leak- dealership took care of it for us.

              Johnstown, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Chris, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your vehicle needs were taken care of! No matter what the size of the job, we strive to make sure our guests and their vehicles are always taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with weld county garage was...

              My experience with Weld County Garage was very excellent. From scheduling the appointment to picking up my vehicle, everything went very well and the people that I dealt with were courteous and very competent in their job. Thank you.

              Akron, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Lila, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for routine service on our 2014...

              Was in for routine service on our 2014 Acadia. Everything was great.The people in Weld County service department are very good to do business with. We have been doing business with them for 12 years and they have always been exceptional.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is fabulous and the service...

              The dealership is fabulous and the service department exceptional. It is because of the service department that I bought my vehicle from WCG. I did not answer the 2nd question as the scale was not described, ie, 1-10, but no coordinating level of service (poor to excellent.)

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guys are always great to work...

              The service guys are always great to work with. I appreciate the extra touch with the wash and vacuum.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wcg has been servicing my bonny for 12...

              WCG has been servicing my Bonny for 12 years - great as always. Ron Yamada is, as always, just the best!!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good service u all do.

              Keep up the good service u all do.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For the last few months i service both of...

              For the last few months I service both of my trucks there... Rick Saucedo has been very helpful and offers the best costumer service. Thanks...Ivan Cadena

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The time ever estimate on my service was...

              The time ever estimate on my service was extremely incorrect. The estimate was 3 to 4 hours it actually took 8. I was sitting in the service center and no one bothered to inform me of the time difference. After speaking to Ryan, a manager, and Ron I was able to get a satisfactory solution to the problem.

              Ft Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! helpful staff! will be...

              Great experience! Helpful staff! Will be back. Thanks!

              New Raymer, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation 35 minutes.

              Oil change and tire rotation 35 minutes.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has always been...

              The service department has always been thorough and completed their work on time with no returns.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work order was completed...

              The work order was completed satisfactorily. I requested twice for an estimate on another issue and didn't receive it. Not a huge deal, we'll be back.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was for an oil change only. It...

              This visit was for an oil change only. It took about an hour for the oil change and rotation of tires. Chase Yoder was very pleasant in greeting me, Marilee Kissler (Jim's wife) and making sure if I needed a ride. Waiting room is clean and accomodating.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Still havering the problem with my truck...

              Still havering the problem with my truck and I just spent $600 to you to fix the problem and it's not. I am not made of money and I have to work vary hard for it and fixing something that did not fix the problem makes me wander if I just got ripped off and I just lost my $600. If ran the place all tell you what customers would come first and I would take the time to listen to them instead of just going ok ok give me the keys and guess what the problem is I don't have the money for you team to keep guessing what it is and I'm the one paying for it. I drive from Dillon just come see you all to work on my truck because I trusted you all but now I can see that all you are about is money and don't even care about the customer or the vehicle that they bring in.

              Dillon, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jonathon, thank you so much for your review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience, we will be contacting you very soon. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jun 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my terrain for a leak in the...

              Brought in my terrain for a leak in the tire. Had to buy new tirenail was in sidewall..great communication..

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jacqueline, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that we were able to take care of your vehicle needs! As a business we strive to make sure we communicate as much as possible to keep our guests informed. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jun 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took forever. Fixed it just to have to...

              Took forever. Fixed it just to have to have it come back.

              La Salle, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was the best! finance was...

              My salesman was the best! Finance was smooth as silk - both of these guys need a raise!!

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)