No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
395 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Won't take my gmc anywhere else - great...

              Won't take my GMC anywhere else - great service even if it's only an oil change

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, everything went very well. Wcg...

              As always, everything went very well. WCG has taken care of my car for almost 13 years now, and I would never consider going anywhere else. You are, as always, a perfect TEN! Thanks bunches!!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is top notch.

              The service department is top notch.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 encore in to check the...

              I brought my 2013 encore in to check the alignment. they got me in and out as quickly as possible so I could make my appointment on time!

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good at reception. Work completed as...

              Very good at reception. Work completed as expected. Pickup was washed.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was great but management...

              Our salesman was great but management should have told us the car had hail damage on it. It is illegal to sell a car with damage and not disclose it to the buyer.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2013 terrian for an oil...

              We brought in our 2013 Terrian for an oil change, tire rotation & nitrogen tire fill. They called us & told us our air filter needed changed also & asked if we wanted that done. Your service department went above & beyond to take care of our GMC & my wife. They made sure it was clean on the inside as well as the outside.Your service makes me feel better knowing that she is safe while driving back & forth to South Dakota to take care of our daughter & grandsons since our daughter's accident.Thank you for that feeling of confidence.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service done in my truck exceeded my...

              The service done in my truck exceeded my expectations. Didn't expect to have my truck detailed during an oil change, thank you.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 acadia in for an oil change...

              I took my 2012 Acadia in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had made a previous appointment, so they were ready for me when I got there and it took less time than they had previously advised it would take, which is always a good thing.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful! the service...

              Very friendly and helpful! The service department gets after the work promptly and when I picked up my vehicle they are eager to make sure I had a satisfying and timely experience. Nice to have a dealer that takes care of their customers.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly. They gave me...

              The staff was very friendly. They gave me an estimate how long the appointment will take and it was very close to that.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have two quick questions about my recent...

              I have two quick questions about my recent service experience. I took my van in on Wed. 7/22 for a MII (Oil Change + Tire Rotation) service, plus a couple of other minor things.1) On the first visit in (Tag T750) I asked my service advisor if they could remove my rear view mirror, as I have no back windows. It is a non-electric mirror and is removed by loosening one recessed set screw and sliding the mirror off of the bracket. Quite literally about 15 seconds of labor. The charge for removing this was $24.95. Quite honestly I would have done it myself, but I thought of it as a last minute notion and though maybe it would only be a few bucks, if there were any ****************** $24.95 really the charge for sliding a mirror off of the bracket? If so, I understand, but just wanted to make sure this wasn't an error?2) One of the additional things I was having done was having the driver's side front blinker bulb replaced. When I picked up my van Wednesday afternoon, the turn blinker worked for maybe 15-20 minutes, then ceased to work. I returned the van Thursday morning to get this corrected. The diagnosis from the second (Thursday) mechanic was "Found bulb was not properly seated. Bulb was touching housing causing the heat to melt the housing and brake the bulb. I replaced the LF turn signal lamp housing." I was charged $151.36 for this second repair. Here's the question- if the bulb was "not properly seated", that was due to the fact that it was not properly installed the day before. I would not have incurred the melted down housing if it were installed correctly. Therefore, shouldn't the second repair have been done at n/c if the Wednesday technician improperly installed the bulb, causing the meltdown? This was Tag # T777.Thank you,Neil Carlberg, Greeley(970) 302-0747

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service in a timely manner....

              Friendly service in a timely manner. Thanks for washing the truck.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional

              Very friendly and professional

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time...

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time frame, I was given a rental car for the weekend at no cost to me since my car took 6 days to fix. The problem was when I received my car back then the center console was obviously shuffled through and I had a missing rear view mirror necklace scents device.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was a good one they were able...

              experience was a good one they were able to get the parts that I needed to fix my 2010 Chevy 2500 HD when I needed them

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new 2015 gmc sierra for its...

              I brought my new 2015 GMC Sierra for its first oil change and tire rotation. After 3 hours waiting, I got on the road and my truck was shaking badly at highway speed. I brought it back and waited another 3 hours only to find out the shaking was still there. I brought it back a third time, After 2 hours, I was told I had a bad wheel. Another hour, and I was told I had a bad tire. Then I had to leave it overnight. When I picked it up it was supposed to be fixed, only to find out the trainee didn't know how to properly balance my wheels.WONT BE Back!!

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What i thought was the battery light kept...

              What I thought was the battery light kept coming on after the purchase of the car. I took it in the first time and they replaced the battery, but the light kept coming on and it turned out that it was actually the coolant light coming on. They filled it and the light hasn't been on since

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil...

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil change had recd a call it was ready ques on air filter i called back never got a returned call mention of the filter. Asked for the veh to be checked over as going on trip was not looked over or discussed at pick up

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)