Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
277 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 277

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My dealings with austin schwartz were...

              My dealings with Austin Schwartz were excellent. He answered all my questions and didn't oversell the product. I drove only 8000 miles on my two year lease and so at age 82 I probabaly will not be purchasing any more automobiles. I am very happy with my 2013 Buick La Cross.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Carl, thank you so much for your review! We are extremely blessed to have Austin and the rest of our sales team on our side! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we appreciate you! We would look forward to seeing you in our service drive, and if you ever do decide to come into the market again, we would be more than happy to help! 

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed an oil change on 2012 gmc sierra. ...

              Needed an oil change on 2012 GMC Sierra. Ron and the service guys got me in and out in a timely manner even though I didn't have an appointment.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Steve, thank you so much for your review! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers no matter what the situation! We are happy to have taken care of your vehicle needs in an efficient and timely manner! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 gmc acadia. the staff was...

              I leased a 2015 GMC Acadia. The staff was very helpful in making the decision of whether to purchase or lease.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              April, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our staff! We are blessed to have such a wonderful and knowledgeable team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 acadia for two...

              I brought in my 2010 Acadia for two recalls and one other item. The work was performed in an efficient and timely manner. I have always found Weld County service and sales personnel to be friendly, helpful and extremely proficient at their jobs! A great place to buy a car!

              Sedgwick, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Pamela, thank you for your review! We are elated to know that you have a great experience in both our service and the sales side as well!! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers in all departments and it sounds like we do just that!! We are incredibly blessed to have such wonderful staff on our side!! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2014 buick enclave because...

              I brought in a 2014 Buick Enclave because of a safety recall notice. The dealership finished the work in less than the estimated time which I appreciated. The only challenge was that it took several months for the local dealership to get the necessary parts for the recall repair. However, I am not sure that the local dealership was in control of this situation. I have always bought and serviced vehicles at Weld County Garage. I appreciate their help as well as their involvement in our community.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Holly, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to to not only take care of your vehicle needs but do it in a timely manner! We do what we can to make sure that we can effectively take care of our customers and make sure we have all the parts necessary, unfortunately that is not always the case but we try. As a business we strive to go above and beyond not only within the business but also within the community. Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have asked for more. excellent...

              Could not have asked for more. Excellent service. It was timely, professional, and they kept me informed of the status of the repairs. Weld County Garage did a wonderful job!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Rick, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience in our service department, as a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leroy holm did and excellent job as my...

              Leroy Holm did and excellent job as my salesman...he went beyond taking care of me...I had back surgery and he did everything for me! And Ms Finch in covering all the paper work with me and my wife was as professional as you can get....GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND !!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marc, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff! We are extremely blessed to have a wonderful team on our side! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our guests and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very happy with your service as...

              We are very happy with your service as always we may have problems with the product but not your over all staff we have a 2010 Enclave that has had a lot of recalls and problems.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Gloria, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you have a good experience with our service department! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! We are always more than happy to help with any needs your vehicle may require! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and excellent service, as always.

              Quick and excellent service, as always.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Judith, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you continue to have such a great experience with our service department! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              A little disappointed in the fact that the...

              A little disappointed in the fact that the truck was not ready to go when I came back the next day to pick it up. When I did get it the floor protectors were still stuck to the carpet, the velcro strips were still in the bed and the dome lights don't work. Waited for over an hour and a half when I noticed it sitting outside. Went to look for the sales person and his mentor to finally get the truck, and didn't have time to wait any longer. Still trying to get velcro stips out. I guess with you guys once the sale is signed, off to someone else.

              Ft Collins, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Micheal, thank you for your review. We would first like to apologize and also like to mention that we will be getting in contact with you to make we have done everything we could to make things right. Thank you again and we hope to speak with you soon! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 277