Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
312 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 312

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our 2009 malibu in for regular...

              I brought our 2009 Malibu in for regular service, Ron pointed out that the crankcase plug was stripped, and was replaced. We are very pleased with the service at the Garage, and Truck City.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems like every time we come and have the...

              Seems like every time we come and have the oil changed, we get home engine light comes on. If i dont call on star, that really wont help me with the way you diagnose and charge me. Came in for oil change, had to make another appoint form the recall on the front seat/controls. We didnt know about the recall and then you didnt have the parts. In between the oil change and coming back for seat repair. Engine light came on a couple of times, all times i had on star on the phone and made them call weld county garage. On star mentioned a recall on the front driver seat and the throttle issue. We had asked when we made an appointment for the oil change to check the engine that it had gone into failure. But when oil change was being performed, there were no engine lights on, mechanic drove the gmc around and no engine light came on. So i got charged 59. 99 for nothing and then charged for the throttle repair (recall)469. 00? What ever. I was told if there is a recall we will refund you, how in the hell can i believe that when, we didnt know abount the front seat. (which issue started in august 2014) i went on the internet and found out about the front seat and many customers having issues with the engine light coming on and power going into failure then vibrate really bad,that you have no chiose but to shut the motor off. Then engine light wont come on, then you say something about the issue at your locale f up gmc dealer. Get charged, due to no engine light coming on , so there for there is no computer code for us to go off of. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$this is what you owe. Help me under stand, not happy manya frye **************

              Wiggins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took well over $100 to tell us that...

              It took well over $100 to tell us that there was nothing wrong with our car. It was an experience we gave never had before. Not very much support

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in for a recall item. I...

              I took the car in for a recall item. I waited since it was to be an hour or so to fix. I was also looking for a replacement for this car as my lease is up in a month or so. I talked to three or four fairly reasonable representatives and found what I needed and it is on the way. I really appreciate their quick work in dealing with finding what I wanted. Thank You Very Much, Don Bowerman

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 lacrosse gm recall power seat bolt

              2011 lacrosse GM recall power seat bolt

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 14 buick enclave for oil change,...

              Brought 14 Buick Enclave for oil change, rotate tires, and other items that are included in the Fast Service oil change. Good service and the when we heard the first 4 oil changes are paid by Buick, this was a nice surprise! The customer service techs are all very helpful and friendly.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great but disappointed did not get...

              It was great but disappointed did not get my car washed like the last time.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been going to weld county from...

              We have been going to Weld County from Westminster since 1988 we would not go to any other dealer for vehicles or service

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate the correction of recall which...

              Appreciate the correction of recall which was not done correctly at another dealership.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2011 chevrolet equinox from...

              We purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Equinox from Will T. We got just what we wanted in a new car.

              Drake, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 312