Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
259 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 259

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always found your staff both sales...

              I have always found your staff both sales and service to be professional and easy to work with. This is the second personal vehicle we have purchased from you. Our company has purchased multiple vehicles. I typically would give you a 5. However on the last service they forgot to reboot the computer to register the correct tire. Small oversight really.

              La Salle, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Laura, thank you for your review! We first would like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. Thank you for your continued business as well as your review! We are blessed to have a wonderful team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron was very professional and provided me...

              Ron was very professional and provided me with the best service as expected. I would recommend Weld County Garage to all auto owners.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Lanny, thank you so much for you review! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Ron! We are blessed to have him and the rest of our service department on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued and future business, we appreciate you! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I delivered the car at 9 am for recall...

              I delivered the car at 9 am for recall work and to have the tires rotated. Was called at 2:00 pm to say the car was not ready. I came to the dealership at 3:30 pm to find the car was still not ready. I left the dealership to wait at mother-in-laws. Received a call at around 4:30 pm to say the car was ready. Nothing was found to be wrong on the recall portion of the visit. The tires were rotated. My only complaint is that I was not given a time to expect the car to be serviced. I thought 7 hours was rather a lengthy time for what was done. That is my only complaint. The people were courteous in person.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Larry, thank you so much for your review. We first would like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good if it wasn't on...

              The service was very good if it wasn't on time they let me know. However this is the 4th time it has been in in for recalls or issues . My confidence is not very high at this point with this truck .

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Stuart, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear about your experience in our service department! We are happy to hear you're vehicle needs are getting taken care of of! We recognize your frustration, and if there is anything we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to let us know! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Done right the first time! took a bit...

              Done right the first time! Took a bit longer than I thought it would, though.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Perry, thank you so much for your review! 

              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and 4 year old son was there for 3...

              My wife and 4 year old son was there for 3 HOURS to get a dang oil change!!! It really pissed me off! We bring our cars here all the time. It took 3 hours!!! No one even cared, Not really a sorry or an explanation. It should have been free for having to wait 3 HOURS for a simple oil change. I will think twice before brining it here again.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Linda, thank you so much for your review. We first would like to apologize for the inconvenience and we would also like to say that we are proactively doing everything we can to improve all of our processes, unfortunately it is a bit of a process in itself but rest assured we are doing what we can to make sure we can take care of our customers in a timely and effective manner. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roger,milt and shannon are awesome and...

              Roger,Milt and Shannon are awesome and took care of everything, we are very happy with the service and customer service they provided us!

              Ault, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Kevin, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like our guys did just that! We are very fortunate to have them as well as the rest of our team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nathon went above and beyond to find the...

              Nathon went above and beyond to find the extra keys. That's why we cone back: he and Shannon.

              Fort Lupton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Millie, thank you so much for your review! We are elated you enjoy Nathan and Shannon as much as we enjoy having them on our team! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we have done just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First service check-up on new lease.

              First service check-up on new lease.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Bruce, thank you so much for your 5 star rating! 

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron is great!

              Ron is great!

              Johnstown, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Paul, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you enjoy Ron as much as we enjoy having him! We are blessed to have such a great team! Thank you again for your review as well as your 5 star rating, we look forward to working with you in the future1

              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 259