Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
221 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 221

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My last "Tell us your story" and several...

              My last "Tell us your story" and several before should be on file. It's as high as ever and still as good as it gets.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2002 Buick for factory...

              Brought in my 2002 Buick for factory maintenance. Service was quick and excellent, but left needing another $650 repair. Not blaming WCG, but I brought the vehicle in with no problem, but left with it. It happens! Joe R. was very good about it and said we could discuss the pricing.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I was disappointed that it had to...

              Although I was disappointed that it had to have my truck in for a leak with 6k on it the service was very good .

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD truck...

              I brought my 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD truck in to get the blower motor and the Radio Fixed.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traded in our 2011 suburban for 2015 Yukon...

              Traded in our 2011 suburban for 2015 Yukon XL Denali ~ great customer service, great trade-in value, beautiful new car... will continue with Weld County Garage for future service & purchases

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and was able...

              I came in for an oil change and was able to get a needed alignment done also

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good but I am highly...

              The service was very good but I am highly disappointed in having to bring my truck in for the recall and also with only 6k having to bring it back because I discovered a leak . The transfer case seal to the shaft needs replaced . To also discover that the truck is made in Mexico . This is the second truck I have bought from WCG and my 04 was made in Canada ... Buy American????

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We like going to Weld County Garage.

              We like going to Weld County Garage.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After I had my csr in for sn oil chsnge...

              After I had my csr in for sn oil chsnge with the check engine light on I hsd to bring it bsck in becsuse the oil change didnt mske that light go away. I wa s not told that it woukd be over $100 to run the diagnostic. A new gas csp ended up costing me over $120 I think tha t is pretty ridiculous

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for 2001 Saturn,...

              Made appointment for 2001 Saturn, intermittent starting problem, conversation later in the day, it hadn't been cked yet. No tech available. Not enough communication second day, all the while had to rent a car, 3rd day received call it was ready, changed starter. Asked for shuttle, 45 min later driver showed up. Picked up car..worked ok.Got home, noticed Rear trunk antenna was missing, along with front antenna "topper" Jack N/ the Box type Head. Need to bring in a receipt for replacement parts. Was told this was a common problem with their car wash. Car was driven apx 8 miles while there and radio station was on a non-English station. I question labor cost, employee's attitude and respect and overall knowledge of crew to take 3 days of trouble shooting and replacement of a two bolt on Made appointment for 2001 Saturn, intermittent starting problem,conversation later in the day, it hadn't been cked yet.No tech available. Not enough communication second day, all the while had to rent a car, 3rd day received call it was ready, changed starter. Asked for shuttle, 45 min later driver showed up. Picked up car..worked ok.Got home, noticed Rear trunk antenna was missing, along with front antenna "topper" Jack N/ the Box type Head. Need to bring in a receipt for replacement parts. Was told this was a common problem with their car wash. Car was driven apx 8 miles while there and radio station was on a non-English station. I question labor cost, employee's attitude and respect and overall knowledge of crew to take 3 days of trouble shooting and replacement of a two bolt on unit a 8mile test drive and change of radio stations. I'm still in the market for a car, not sure who to trust and were to go to find one.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 221