Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience at...

              I always have a pleasant experience at WCG, the service department, Rick, Ron, Matt, and Chase are well informed and experienced personnel. They know my name and are very courteous. I would and have recommended family and friends to WCG for their vehicle maintenance needs.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mary, thank you so much for your review!! We are elated hear that you continually have a pleasant experience in our service department!! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! We are blessed to have such and incredible team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alfonso Kelly was friendly and...

              Alfonso Kelly was friendly and knowledgeable about the 2015 Yukon and found the one that I wanted. His service to deliver the vehicle in a timely fashion was wonderful. I really enjoyed his enthusiasm while setting up OnStar and Sirius/XM and showing me all the new technology. I am enjoying the smooth ride and my husband really likes the stereo. The quality and technology beat other vehicles by far.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Karen, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Alfonso as much as we enjoy having him, we are blessed to have him on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 buick enclave for 2 recall issues and...

              2012 buick enclave for 2 recall issues and L.O.F. and tire rotation. the check in was completely informative, the service was fast and thorough. THE ENTIRE ORDEAL WAS A PAINLESS,SPEEDY, AND EFFICIENT EXPERIENCE. W.C. GARAGE AND IT'S STAFF ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ken, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with our service department! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our staff as much as we enjoy having them! We are blessed to have such a great team to work with! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage...

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage confident that I will be greeted with courtesy and my vehicle will receive good and proper service. The folks there listen to my concerns and explain what is required and the possible costs necessary to repair my vehicle.

              Wray, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Henrietta, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have and excellent experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles...

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles from WCG, each time has been such a pleasure. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly. Well done team!

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jason, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you have such a good experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service. Ron always does a...

              Good quick service. Ron always does a great job.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Champion Seed Company, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we continually exceed your expectations! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The necessary maintenance was performed...

              The necessary maintenance was performed promptly and satisfactorily.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that we were able to take care of you in a prompt and satisfactory manner! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Sierra in on a Monday morning...

              Brought my Sierra in on a Monday morning with a dead battery. Ron got me right in, despite the fact they were clearly very busy, and had my battery replaced, truck clean, and back to me in an amazingly short time. One of the many reasons I take all my business to Weld County Garage.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              William, thank you for your review! We are elated to hear that were able to get you taken care of in a timely manner! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the seal on the rear hatch and...

              They fixed the seal on the rear hatch and the leak we had on the passenger side firewall. But when we picked up the tahoe, there was a scratch that is roughly 2 inches long and about an inch wide down to bare metal on the passenger side front door which was not there when we dropped it off along with that I also found that they somehow broke the vent shade on the drivers side rear door. Service manager said they will fix the scratch but we did not notice the vent shade was broken until we got home. I will never do business with weld county garage or buy another vehicle from them ever. Worst experience I've ever had at a shop or dealership. And it's not the first bad experience I've had with this dealership

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Moriah, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We will also be looking into this and reaching out to you to assure we can improve your service experience. Thank you again for your review as well your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to thank Weld county Garage and...

              I want to thank Weld county Garage and especially Roger Ramirez for doing such a great job taking care of me and my 2007 Acadia. I checked prices for the service performed and he was very competitive and very professional, I really APPRECIATE HIS PROMPTNESS IN GETTING MY CAR DONE IN TIME FOR US TO TAKE IT ON VACATION. I would definitely recommend Weld county Garage to EVERYONE I KNOW.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ben, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you had such a wonderful experience in our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that. We are elated that you enjoyed working with Roger as much as we enjoy having him, we are blessed to have him on our team! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236