Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
246 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 246

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              See the card that I mailed in rating...

              See the card that I mailed in rating everything outstanding.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car in front of my office and would not...

              My car in front of my office and would not start - within one house they arrived at my office escorted me to the dealship and put in a new batter and I was on my way - never missed a beat or an appointment -- those are my guys in the service department - they take care of me. Unbelievable from the time I called til the time I drove off fixed - One Hour total.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 for a routine service...

              I brought in my 2014 for a routine service and my service advisor was Chase.He did a great job getting me in and out and keeping me advised, explaining the service to me. I have used many Yukons and the earlier version of the same vehicle. I must confess that I find a number of design deficiencies in the current model. Perhaps during the time the Govt owned GM the design team changed or ???. Simple things like headlights (I paid almost $300 for upgraded bulbs but the high beam is still the worst one of the 5 vehicles I own and nowhere near the quality of my 2004 that I traded in). A number of the controls are not well thought out as to placement size etc--I have been very surprised. I know none of this is your fault but it definitely weighs on what I will purchase in the future. Warren Clinton

              Estes Park, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Warren, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with Chase! We are lucky to have him on our team and we are glad you enjoyed him as much as we enjoy having him on our team! Thank you so much for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Yamada did an excellent job in getting...

              Ron Yamada did an excellent job in getting our vehicle in, service done right, Great job.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mr. Wingfield, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to get your vehicle needs taken care of in a timely manner! As a business we strive to go above and beyong for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 Buick Regal Lifter type noise, for...

              2011 Buick Regal Lifter type noise, for the second time, dealer took 3 days to put a band aide to fix problem. Then charged for a factory defect they had to know was there when they sold the car. They put noise deadening material around the gas line to quiet the lifter type noise. I also had a flat spot on a tire that they didn't have time to look at. I have owned at least 8 new GM vehicles since 1965 you can only be loyal to a lemon so long.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey and allowing us to learn from your experience! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance - Replace a brand new battery...

              Maintenance - Replace a brand new battery that had a bad cell. Very slow - Over 2 days to schedule the repair plus did not offer a loaner car to my wife until the end of the second day, leaving her without a car for 2 days.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Larry, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey and allowing us to learn from your experience! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a week to get car in the shop. Didn't...

              Took a week to get car in the shop. Didn't complete work correctly the first time.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Wayne, thank you so much for your review! We would first like to thank you for your patience and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We would love to know if there is anything else we could do to make sure that we have done everything on our end. Thank you again for your business as well as your review! We look forward to working with you in the future.

              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe that Rick is a new service...

              I believe that Rick is a new service dept.staff that took care of me. He did a fine job saving me the cost of brakes when I thought that I needed them. I appreciate his honesty! Karin

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jeff, thank you so much for your review! We are so elated to hear that Rick was able to take care of your vehicle needs as well as save you money in the process. As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department had previously...

              The service department had previously damaged the body of the car and we asked for it to be fixed when making the appointment for service. We also asked for a loner car since we have 3 year old twins. When we arrived there was no loner car, but they said they could take us to the rental car place removing and installing two car seats multiple times. Then it turns out they never scheduled the body work which they caused. They wanted to keep the car for three more days to finish the body work which they said would take a day. The worst part is their attitude was that's the way it is deal with it. Even though they made the mistakes.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mark, thank you so much for your review! We would also like to thank you for your patience and apologize for the inconvince that has been caused. We have looked into it and we are trying to reach you so we can make sure we have done everything to leave you with a positive experience. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to hearing from you! 

              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the first time I have had a bad...

              This is the first time I have had a bad experience. I came in on Friday for an oil change and was told it would be a 3 hour wait. That was disappointing, but I understand that some things are out of your control. I then came back on Saturday and was told it would be an hour and half. I came back at that time and my truck had not been started. He was very appologetic and did not charge for a tire repair, but once again a very long wait.

              Kersey, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Teresa, thank you for your review! We would like to thank you for your patience and as well as your understanding, we always try do all we can to ensure that we take care your vehicle needs in a fast and efficient way. We will use your experience to build and make for better service. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 246