No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
390 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service in a timely manner....

              Friendly service in a timely manner. Thanks for washing the truck.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional

              Very friendly and professional

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time...

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time frame, I was given a rental car for the weekend at no cost to me since my car took 6 days to fix. The problem was when I received my car back then the center console was obviously shuffled through and I had a missing rear view mirror necklace scents device.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was a good one they were able...

              experience was a good one they were able to get the parts that I needed to fix my 2010 Chevy 2500 HD when I needed them

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new 2015 gmc sierra for its...

              I brought my new 2015 GMC Sierra for its first oil change and tire rotation. After 3 hours waiting, I got on the road and my truck was shaking badly at highway speed. I brought it back and waited another 3 hours only to find out the shaking was still there. I brought it back a third time, After 2 hours, I was told I had a bad wheel. Another hour, and I was told I had a bad tire. Then I had to leave it overnight. When I picked it up it was supposed to be fixed, only to find out the trainee didn't know how to properly balance my wheels.WONT BE Back!!

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What i thought was the battery light kept...

              What I thought was the battery light kept coming on after the purchase of the car. I took it in the first time and they replaced the battery, but the light kept coming on and it turned out that it was actually the coolant light coming on. They filled it and the light hasn't been on since

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil...

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil change had recd a call it was ready ques on air filter i called back never got a returned call mention of the filter. Asked for the veh to be checked over as going on trip was not looked over or discussed at pick up

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the service is great. The charge...

              I think the service is great. The charge to change my air filter was almost as expensive as my filter itself. Changing an air filter is general maintenance and shouldn't have a labor cost to it unless major work was needed to replace.I paid the charge without discussion because I like the service I get and I didn't want to argue the charge since I had little time.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replace burnt out light.

              Replace burnt out light.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch as usual! rick and the team did...

              Top notch as usual! Rick and the team did a great job.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a leak in my air conditioner. Took it...

              Had a leak in my air conditioner. Took it in, it was diagnosed and fixed. Good job, good experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall the service was good. It seemed...

              Overall the service was good. It seemed as if things were a bit rushed compared to prior experiences. It happens. I had asked when I called to get a call back with regard to my oil status as I had it changed at another location as it was urgent and I couldn't get in. I asked that I receive a call if it was dirty etc. prior to changing it. The oil was changed with no contact first. We also requested a car wash. Typically it is well done. In this instance it was a bit rushed. The windshield was very dirty.

              La Salle, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevrolet avalanche. Brought it in...

              2007 Chevrolet Avalanche. Brought it in because service lights for stablitrak and traction control were on and also check engine light. I had it checked before on a previous appt. and knew that it needed some other things fixed. They gave me a loaner vehicle to use, I made the decision at that time to go ahead and fix immediate problems and the rest of the things on my list for maintenance etc. I was very pleased with my vehicle and the fact they gave me a loaner for a week. I don't live in Greeley, I live in New Raymer, CO and commute four to six days a week to work. Thanks for your awesome care of my vehicle. Your service department is fantastic!!!!

              New Raymer, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great. Bought new tires. Matt took...

              Always great. Bought new tires. Matt took good care of me.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2008 gmc seirra. Was not...

              I purchased a 2008 GMC Seirra. Was not pressured at all into any decision making. The entire process of purchasing the vehicle went a lot smoother then I thought it could go. Every staff member was very nice and professional. I won't purchase a vehicle from anywhere else

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership! As a business, we are blessed to have such a great team to make sure we take care of all of our guests! Jeff made sure he did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i received far exceeded any...

              The service I received far exceeded any expectations I had. They are amazing.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Kristin, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in monday for an oil change and...

              I came in Monday for an oil change and tire rotation which took 3 hours. After I left the truck was shaking badly at 70 mph. I brought it back and waited another 2.5 hours. I was told the tires were re-balanced and that it was fine. When I left, the same problem was still there. I brought it back at 8:00 am for a third time which took all day. When I checked on the progress, I was told I had a bad wheel. I checked an hour later and was told I had a bad tire. I had to leave for work and needed a ride home. Ron called Enterprise to get me a car. I wound up spending another hour at Enterprise so they could do paperwork and wash a car and inspect a car. I kept telling them I only needed a ride home.I spent over 9 hours at your dealership this week for something that should have taken only an hour.The only saving grace was that Jared Boulter loaned me his personal vehicle to use to get home.

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in monday for an oil change and...

              I came in Monday for an oil change and tire rotation which took 3 hours. After I left the truck was shaking badly at 70 mph. I brought it back and waited another 2.5 hours. I was told the tires were re-balanced and that it was fine. When I left, the same problem was still there. I brought it back at 8:00 am for a third time which took all day. When I checked on the progress, I was told I had a bad wheel. I checked an hour later and was told I had a bad tire. I had to leave for work and needed a ride home. Ron called Enterprise to get me a car. I wound up spending another hour at Enterprise so they could do paperwork and wash a car and inspect a car. I kept telling them I only needed a ride home.I spent over 9 hours at your dealership this week for something that should have taken only an hour.The only saving grace was that Jared Boulter loaned me his personal vehicle to use to get home.

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an ac problem. Came in and had...

              Had an AC problem. Came in and had appointment the next day. Got a call and approved fixing problem. Was done before 1pm the same day. Able to pick up friend at airport due to quick work. Really helped us out.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Silvia, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)