Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
246 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 246

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department had previously...

              The service department had previously damaged the body of the car and we asked for it to be fixed when making the appointment for service. We also asked for a loner car since we have 3 year old twins. When we arrived there was no loner car, but they said they could take us to the rental car place removing and installing two car seats multiple times. Then it turns out they never scheduled the body work which they caused. They wanted to keep the car for three more days to finish the body work which they said would take a day. The worst part is their attitude was that's the way it is deal with it. Even though they made the mistakes.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mark, thank you so much for your review! We would also like to thank you for your patience and apologize for the inconvince that has been caused. We have looked into it and we are trying to reach you so we can make sure we have done everything to leave you with a positive experience. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to hearing from you! 

              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the first time I have had a bad...

              This is the first time I have had a bad experience. I came in on Friday for an oil change and was told it would be a 3 hour wait. That was disappointing, but I understand that some things are out of your control. I then came back on Saturday and was told it would be an hour and half. I came back at that time and my truck had not been started. He was very appologetic and did not charge for a tire repair, but once again a very long wait.

              Kersey, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Teresa, thank you for your review! We would like to thank you for your patience and as well as your understanding, we always try do all we can to ensure that we take care your vehicle needs in a fast and efficient way. We will use your experience to build and make for better service. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience was outstanding!! ...

              As always my experience was outstanding!! All employees are very friendly and helpful. Chase was on the problem from the beginning and took over for me, he arranged for me to have a car to drive for the 7 days that the truck was out of commission. As before with other services of any length, a car has been at my disposal. I have friends who say they can not believe the service I receive from Weld County and I tell them "Try then you will like them"!! I appreciate you service as a woman who is handling everything in the household, because of my husbands illness. Thank you for your up and beyond service!! Daralyn Tomasi

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Daralyn & Gordon, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you had such a great experience with our incredible team! We are happy to hear that Chase was able to get all of your needs taken care of, and we thank you for spreading the word! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that!! Thank you again for your loyalty, review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche. I...

              I bought 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche. I appreciated that the salesman let me look at the used suvs and pickups, as I wasn't sure exactly what i was looking for. It was a great experience for me personally as I was pretty nervous and that is the first time I have purchased a vehicle all by myself.

              New Raymer, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Sharon, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful first time experience with Ricky!! We are glad you enjoyed working with him as much as we enjoying having him, we are blessed to have him on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2014 Buick Enclave for the...

              Brought in our 2014 Buick Enclave for the second time. The starter was replaced and we are hoping this corrected our problem. The service staff seem to be very concerned with our problem and we believe the matter has been taken care of.

              Platteville, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you for your review! We want to thank you for your patience and your time, as a business we always want to make sure we do what we can to ensure your vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we could assist with, as we would be more than happy to help! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 Acadia Denali in and I...

              I brought my 2014 Acadia Denali in and I absolutely love this car. They did a great job and Rick in the service department has always been very helpful.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Paul, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rick as much as we enjoying having him! We are blessed to have him on our team! We strive to provide quality service, from our customer service to our work in the shop! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was the fastest time ever! In the past it...

              Was the fastest time ever! In the past it took to long to get truck serviced. This tim was 1.5 hours for 50k. Service and tire rotation. It was so fast that I am going to check all fluid levels to assure that everything is good.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Michael, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to get you through our service in a timely manner! As a business we are striving to provide the best quality service with our customers valuable time in mind!! Thank you for your review as well as your business we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had several repairs including, water...

              Had several repairs including, water pump-tail lite---oil change etc etc. everything done in good time .... service was excellent!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Marc, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely please with the service and...

              Extremely please with the service and professionalism of the sales team and management staff. We had a great experience from the beginning to the end.

              Castle Rock, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff! We are truly blessed to have such a wonderful team on our side! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your 5 star review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Aug 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was fine. We did have to find a...

              Everything was fine. We did have to find a salesperson as none seemed to be available when we came in. I think we ended up with a fair price on the vehicle and we are satisfied. Jeff was very helpful and accomodating.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Jeff as much as we enjoying him! We are blessed to have him our team! We do apologize that all of our salespeople were assisting other customers at the time of your arrival. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look for forward to working with you in the future!

              Aug 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 246