Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage...

              I take my vehicle to Weld County Garage confident that I will be greeted with courtesy and my vehicle will receive good and proper service. The folks there listen to my concerns and explain what is required and the possible costs necessary to repair my vehicle.

              Wray, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Henrietta, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have and excellent experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles...

              We have purchased several (5) vehicles from WCG, each time has been such a pleasure. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly. Well done team!

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Jason, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you have such a good experience with us! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service. Ron always does a...

              Good quick service. Ron always does a great job.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Champion Seed Company, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we continually exceed your expectations! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The necessary maintenance was performed...

              The necessary maintenance was performed promptly and satisfactorily.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that we were able to take care of you in a prompt and satisfactory manner! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Sierra in on a Monday morning...

              Brought my Sierra in on a Monday morning with a dead battery. Ron got me right in, despite the fact they were clearly very busy, and had my battery replaced, truck clean, and back to me in an amazingly short time. One of the many reasons I take all my business to Weld County Garage.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              William, thank you for your review! We are elated to hear that were able to get you taken care of in a timely manner! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the seal on the rear hatch and...

              They fixed the seal on the rear hatch and the leak we had on the passenger side firewall. But when we picked up the tahoe, there was a scratch that is roughly 2 inches long and about an inch wide down to bare metal on the passenger side front door which was not there when we dropped it off along with that I also found that they somehow broke the vent shade on the drivers side rear door. Service manager said they will fix the scratch but we did not notice the vent shade was broken until we got home. I will never do business with weld county garage or buy another vehicle from them ever. Worst experience I've ever had at a shop or dealership. And it's not the first bad experience I've had with this dealership

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Moriah, thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We will also be looking into this and reaching out to you to assure we can improve your service experience. Thank you again for your review as well your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to thank Weld county Garage and...

              I want to thank Weld county Garage and especially Roger Ramirez for doing such a great job taking care of me and my 2007 Acadia. I checked prices for the service performed and he was very competitive and very professional, I really APPRECIATE HIS PROMPTNESS IN GETTING MY CAR DONE IN TIME FOR US TO TAKE IT ON VACATION. I would definitely recommend Weld county Garage to EVERYONE I KNOW.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ben, thank you so much for your review! We are over the moon in hearing that you had such a wonderful experience in our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that. We are elated that you enjoyed working with Roger as much as we enjoy having him, we are blessed to have him on our team! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was incredibly fast and my car...

              The service was incredibly fast and my car looked awesome when they were done. Just like the day I bought it!

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Valinda, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We look forward to working with you in the future.

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a loyal and frequent customer...

              I have been a loyal and frequent customer of the garage. Tuesday morning, I brought my Lucerne in for an oil change. It was done quickly and efficiently. Wednesday I left my garage at 6: 30 a.m. I returned after 3:00 p.m. My wife showed me a wad of paper towels that she had used to clean a very oily substance from the garage floor where my car had been parked. I took the car to the garage expecting a simple fix to what I thought was a simple oversight from the oil change. I explained the problem, the car was looked at and shortly returned to me . I was told it was just water and it was just condensation from the air conditioner. I returned home, retrieved the wad of paper towels that was certainly not water and returned to show them to Ron who was very professional and very accommodating. They raised the car again and had me inspect the cars underside. there was a very slight drip of water and no evidence of an oil leak. Ron suggested that I take it home, park it and if there was a leak in the morning I should try to identify the location. this morning there was another large oily puddle under my car. I took pictures of the floor, identified the location, and returned to WCG.(cancelling my tee time). After a short wait the leak was discovered. It is the water pump and the oily substance is anti-freeze. It will cost $500 to replace it. Throughout this ordeal, Ron and others were very prompt and professional. I have no problem with the way I was treated. I am unhappy that my oil change will cost me $532. Should I expect that in the future a simple maintenance job will result in the discovery of a very expensive new problem? P,S. My wife and I have purchased our last 6 or 7 cars from Weld county Garage and yet we are not listed on any of the multiple plaques listing loyal, satisfied customers.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. We would also like to know what would be the best number to reach you at so we can send you a $50 gift card. Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2007 Buick in for service and...

              I took my 2007 Buick in for service and was told by the Service Director that the wait would be an hour to an hour and fifteen minutes. Two hours later my car had not moved. Four hours after I got there, my car was finally ready. Too long to wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Maynard, thank you for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience, and we will use the feedback from your experience to improve our processes. Thank you again for your review as well as your business we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236