Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
282 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 282

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Totally professional. exactly what a great...

              Totally professional. Exactly what a great Service Department ought to be!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Arni, thank you so much for your review! As a business we work hard to provide top service not just for your vehicle needs, but for our customers as well and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have such an amazing team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working  with you in the future!

              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wcg has been taking care of my car for the...

              WCG has been taking care of my car for the past 12 years. Ron, Chase and Rick have been my service reps over the years and have always been very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions - particularly Ron - he's the best of the best! My Bonneville is now 14 years old, and because of the excellent help WCG has given me over the years, it runs like a new car. Thank you buunches for everything!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mary, thank you for your review! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we've continually done that! We are blessed to have Ron and the rest of our crew on our side! We couldn't be happier to take care of any need your vehicle may have! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you and your Bonneville for many more years to come! 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2004 chevrolet avalanche great will come...

              2004 Chevrolet Avalanche Great Will Come Back

              Cheyenne, WY

              Response from Customer Care

              Dale, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us has earned your future business! As a business that is what we strive to do! We are blessed to have a great team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This oil change was the 3rd time that i...

              This oil change was the 3rd time that I have tried to have something done. Sadly to say that I have been disappointed all three times. First time I had been down they were going to order a side mirror for me somehow that didn't get done. The 2nd was when I came back in and they had not ordered they mirror to set that up again and said that they would for sure have it in to do on a Saturday morning last fall. Then when I arrived on the Saturday morning miraculously one again they couldn't find then mirror, though it did get ordered they assured me. Though no one ever followed up so I assume it didn't get ordered.... Then as for this oil change scheduled it for 7 am and assured me it could be done by 8. Though needless to say it wasn't so I wound up being late to a meeting as had to wind up taking a shuttle that I had said I wouldn't need as I was told it would be done. I don't know if they are trained to under estimate the time it takes or there was just an abnormal amount of people that came in to drop off vehicles that morning. Though if you assure me both when I schedule and when I first arrive that it will be done, then it needs to be done or discounted as for lack of service. For these reasons I may not schedule services until it is once again convenient for me to do so. The one thing they did do was washed my care which was nice though I can do that for $3 bucks at a drive through car wash...

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Brandon, thank you for your review. We would first like to apologize for the inconvenience, we understand your frustration. This isn't how we would like to run our business, so we will have our service manager look into it and reach out to you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The request for the oil change was met...

              The request for the oil change was met with an immediate date and the work was done and vehicle polished before we left town - love the service I get every time!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Milton, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner! As a business we strive to provide the best service and it sounds like we accomplished that! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service team members are great! they...

              Your Service Team members are great! They all know me by name, are very polite, informative, and go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy. My Service Rep. was Ron, he is terrific. This is the first time that I used your shuttle service, and Steve (I think) , is a good driver, polite and was helpful.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Glen, thank you so much for your review! As a business we strive to always provide with the experience you had in our service department, so we are elated to hear that we did just that! We are blessed to have Ron and the rest of our service department working on our team!  We appreciate not only you but your review as well! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our acadia in for a routine oil...

              We had our Acadia in for a routine oil change. While there we found that Weld County also had the tires in stock that we wanted replaced on the car. They were able to put the new tires on as well. As always our needs were met in a timely and efficient manner.

              Sedgwick, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Pamela, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have a great experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you so much for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We found everyone friendly and helpgul. ...

              We found everyone friendly and helpgul. Service was complted in good time.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Fred, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to help with your vehicle needs in a convenient and timely manner. As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that. Thank you again for your review as well as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had positive experiences...

              I have always had positive experiences with the staff of Weld County Garage. This was no exception.

              Pierce, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              John, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to continually provide a positive experience in our service department! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you so much for your 5 star rating as well as your review! We are elated to hear that you were very satisfied! As a business that is what we strive to do for our customers and it sounds like that is exactly what we did! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 282