No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
379 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevrolet avalanche. Brought it in...

              2007 Chevrolet Avalanche. Brought it in because service lights for stablitrak and traction control were on and also check engine light. I had it checked before on a previous appt. and knew that it needed some other things fixed. They gave me a loaner vehicle to use, I made the decision at that time to go ahead and fix immediate problems and the rest of the things on my list for maintenance etc. I was very pleased with my vehicle and the fact they gave me a loaner for a week. I don't live in Greeley, I live in New Raymer, CO and commute four to six days a week to work. Thanks for your awesome care of my vehicle. Your service department is fantastic!!!!

              New Raymer, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great. Bought new tires. Matt took...

              Always great. Bought new tires. Matt took good care of me.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2008 gmc seirra. Was not...

              I purchased a 2008 GMC Seirra. Was not pressured at all into any decision making. The entire process of purchasing the vehicle went a lot smoother then I thought it could go. Every staff member was very nice and professional. I won't purchase a vehicle from anywhere else

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership! As a business, we are blessed to have such a great team to make sure we take care of all of our guests! Jeff made sure he did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i received far exceeded any...

              The service I received far exceeded any expectations I had. They are amazing.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Kristin, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in monday for an oil change and...

              I came in Monday for an oil change and tire rotation which took 3 hours. After I left the truck was shaking badly at 70 mph. I brought it back and waited another 2.5 hours. I was told the tires were re-balanced and that it was fine. When I left, the same problem was still there. I brought it back at 8:00 am for a third time which took all day. When I checked on the progress, I was told I had a bad wheel. I checked an hour later and was told I had a bad tire. I had to leave for work and needed a ride home. Ron called Enterprise to get me a car. I wound up spending another hour at Enterprise so they could do paperwork and wash a car and inspect a car. I kept telling them I only needed a ride home.I spent over 9 hours at your dealership this week for something that should have taken only an hour.The only saving grace was that Jared Boulter loaned me his personal vehicle to use to get home.

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in monday for an oil change and...

              I came in Monday for an oil change and tire rotation which took 3 hours. After I left the truck was shaking badly at 70 mph. I brought it back and waited another 2.5 hours. I was told the tires were re-balanced and that it was fine. When I left, the same problem was still there. I brought it back at 8:00 am for a third time which took all day. When I checked on the progress, I was told I had a bad wheel. I checked an hour later and was told I had a bad tire. I had to leave for work and needed a ride home. Ron called Enterprise to get me a car. I wound up spending another hour at Enterprise so they could do paperwork and wash a car and inspect a car. I kept telling them I only needed a ride home.I spent over 9 hours at your dealership this week for something that should have taken only an hour.The only saving grace was that Jared Boulter loaned me his personal vehicle to use to get home.

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an ac problem. Came in and had...

              Had an AC problem. Came in and had appointment the next day. Got a call and approved fixing problem. Was done before 1pm the same day. Able to pick up friend at airport due to quick work. Really helped us out.

              Evans, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Silvia, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is excellent in the...

              Customer service is excellent in the service department! I'll never take my car anywhere else!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Joelle, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it sounds like we did just that! We are blessed to have a wonderful team to make sure we do! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Understood how a corvette owner can be ocd...

              Understood how a Corvette owner can be OCD and took appropriate care of the car. Kept me informed of the problem and the solution/cost. Car was ready when promised.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Doug, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your vehicle needs were taken care of! No matter what the size of the job, we strive to make sure our guests and their vehicles are always taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This latest experience was due to the job...

              This latest experience was due to the job not being done correctly the first time. I appreciated that they were able to get me in the day after I called about the problem. Also, they took me via shuttle and picked me up from where I work which was in Windsor. The problem was fixed this time.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Crystal, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your vehicle needs were taken care of! No matter what the size of the job, we strive to make sure our guests and their vehicles are always taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Honest and professional

              Honest and professional

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Cindy, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your vehicle needs were taken care of! No matter what the size of the job, we strive to make sure our guests and their vehicles are always taken care of! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got new tires and an alignment. I left...

              I got new tires and an alignment. I left the lot and immediately knew something was wrong. Turns out the tires weren't balanced properly and no one did a "test drive" before clearing the car to go. I was very frustrated to have to come back to get it corrected. This is the second time that I've left the dealership only to have to come back because someone didn't do the once over to make sure everything was good. I will say that Francisco was amazing. Very polite and provided a good experience.

              Windsor, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Crystal, thank you so much for your review. We would first like to apologize for the inconvenience, we understand your frustration, we will use your experience to improve our process and we will make sure to get in contact with you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had trouble with my h2 for over a...

              I have had trouble with my H2 for over a year where it doesn't want to shift out of park and it has left me stranded 3 times. It is an issue that you said you cannot fix and I am just baffled as to why. It was in your shop last week and your service department said they had installed a new part. However, this morning my key is stuck in the ignition and I am having trouble shifting it out or park. I get it, it's not your problem and you don't care.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was at 11:00 am didn't get...

              My appointment was at 11:00 am Didn't get my car till 1:20 pm,,, they kept giving me the wrong car

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased many many vehicles from...

              We have purchased many many vehicles from WCG over the years and Lord willing will be coming back for many many more.No games, no gimmicks, just good folks.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept got me in on last minute...

              The service dept got me in on last minute appointment. Ron Yamada was great as always answering my questions and having the vehicle serviced! Thank you WCG!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick saucedo help me on a very...

              Rick saucedo help me on a very professional way thanks.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman, josh, was very personable,...

              My salesman, Josh, was very personable, professional and helpful. There was also a young man training with Josh who was equally as helpful. I knew what I wanted when I went into the dealership, and I wasn't pressured to buy anything else. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a quick, friendly experience with a...

              Always a quick, friendly experience with a friendly staff that will answer any questions. Thanks again

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody and everything was going perfect...

              Everybody and everything was going perfect until Chase called at 3:30 to tell me all the work was done on the car and it was ready to go and said a shuttle would be coming my way in about 20 minutes. Twenty minutes was better than expected, but after a heads up on when the shuttle is to be there, based on previous experience, you need to keep an eye out the window and be ready to walk out the door when he pulls up.3:50 turned out to become 5 o'clock. I called Chase and he didn't realize I hadn't already been picked up. I was picked up a short time later. We settled up the paper work promptly as usual but it took another 40 minutes to bring the car around. I know it's unsettling to get a report like this, but I thought you would want to know because communication isn't being carried out somewhere down the line. It's not going to keep me from hanging in there with you.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)