Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
349 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience, ron yamada was...

              It was a good experience, Ron Yamada was efficient and very pleasant as always.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like to got to weld county garage and...

              I like to got to Weld County Garage and see the same staff that has been helping me take care of my vehicles for the past 20 years. On this visit, I was greeted promptly, given an estimate for the time I would be waiting, and that time expectation was met. I am moving away from Greeley in the near future, and hope that I find someone who manages my vehicle as well as you all have done!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my buick lacrosse serviced, oil...

              I had my Buick LaCrosse serviced, oil change, tires rotated, and of course the wash job. Over the years, we have purchased many cars from WCG; this one was in 2013 and we are enjoying it. Thanks very much for excellent service. Henry Koppenhafer

              Pierce, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and professional and...

              Always friendly and professional and quality service and repairs

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always truck city and thad henry do a...

              As always truck city and Thad Henry do a execlant job, got the work done fast and no suprises.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Painless

              Painless

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2009 pontiac vibe has had all it's...

              My 2009 Pontiac Vibe has had all it's maintenance done at Weld County Garage. Over the years, we have purchased several vehicles from WCG & each was serviced exclusively by WCG.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a vehicle that requires 6 quarts of...

              I have a vehicle that requires 6 quarts of oil in the engine. Recently during a service your technician put only 4 1/2 quarts in the engine. I only caught it because after I got home I checked the oil myself. I returned to your dealership and reported the problem to the service representative. After discussing this with the technician he admitted the mistake and said he read the wrong info from a chart that was hard to read. Normally this wouldn't be an issue with me but this was the third time this has happened with my vehicle. I made it clear that I would like to see that this didn't happen again. I will be back but wish you'd address this issue.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and efficient service area....

              Very clean and efficient service area. Professional staff was helpful and courteous.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon denali oil change and tire...

              2015 Yukon Denali oil change and tire rotation

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a great deal, they were great to...

              I got a great deal, they were great to work with to meet my budget!!

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very pleased with the service i...

              I'm always very pleased with the service I receive. This time, as always, was a quick and convenient experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were able to set a timely appointment...

              We were Able to set a timely appointment and the service department was on time. They were efficient and quick in assessing the problem and fixing all repairs.We feel weld county garage was fair and reasonably priced.

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanx chase for setting up my appointment...

              Thanx Chase for setting up my appointment and following up on the work in progress.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was for tuesday, april 7...

              my appointment was for Tuesday, April 7 but I brought my pickup in a day early because I had a ride back up to Eaton. to my surprise Ron Yamada calls and says my pickup is done!!! awesome. thanks service department. Kenny S

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick lacrosse for my 1st...

              I brought in my Buick Lacrosse for my 1st Oil Change. The Service Department was very friendly and I waited in the Customer Service waiting room and had coffee and cookies. My vehicle was completed in a reasonable amount of time and they came to the waiting area and advised me that my car was ready. When I picked up my vehicle, they had also gave me a free car wash, which I thought was awesome. Thank you for the great service. David Bejarano

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just needed and oil change and my air...

              I just needed and oil change and my air filter cleaned- but I owuldn't take the car anywhere else! Done quicker than promised!

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2015 gmc sierra pickup that i...

              I have a 2015 GMC Sierra pickup that I brought in for its first factory scheduled maintenance. After the appointment and a couple of followup reminders, I brought the vehicle in and the service was completed in less than an hour, free wash included. The customer service reps. were courteous and helpful and I have no issues at all with the service I received. Thank you.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant service advisor. Rick even...

              Very pleasant service advisor. Rick even called us to tell us when the vehicle was a little delayed. This was great, as long as I know.Susanne Chiste'

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)