Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
281 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 281

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The request for the oil change was met...

              The request for the oil change was met with an immediate date and the work was done and vehicle polished before we left town - love the service I get every time!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Milton, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner! As a business we strive to provide the best service and it sounds like we accomplished that! We are blessed to have such a great team on our side! Thank you again for your review as well as your business! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service team members are great! they...

              Your Service Team members are great! They all know me by name, are very polite, informative, and go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy. My Service Rep. was Ron, he is terrific. This is the first time that I used your shuttle service, and Steve (I think) , is a good driver, polite and was helpful.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Glen, thank you so much for your review! As a business we strive to always provide with the experience you had in our service department, so we are elated to hear that we did just that! We are blessed to have Ron and the rest of our service department working on our team!  We appreciate not only you but your review as well! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our acadia in for a routine oil...

              We had our Acadia in for a routine oil change. While there we found that Weld County also had the tires in stock that we wanted replaced on the car. They were able to put the new tires on as well. As always our needs were met in a timely and efficient manner.

              Sedgwick, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Pamela, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continually have a great experience with our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you so much for your review as well as your continued business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We found everyone friendly and helpgul. ...

              We found everyone friendly and helpgul. Service was complted in good time.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Fred, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we were able to help with your vehicle needs in a convenient and timely manner. As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that. Thank you again for your review as well as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.

              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had positive experiences...

              I have always had positive experiences with the staff of Weld County Garage. This was no exception.

              Pierce, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              John, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to continually provide a positive experience in our service department! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you so much for your 5 star rating as well as your review! We are elated to hear that you were very satisfied! As a business that is what we strive to do for our customers and it sounds like that is exactly what we did! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely satisfied & happy with service...

              Extremely satisfied & happy with service received at WCG.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Edward, thank you so much for your review! We are extremely happy to see that you had a good experience in our service department! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience with a...

              I always have a great experience with a Weld County Garage. My suburban was in for warranty work and they kindly lent me a vehicle to use while mine was being worked on.

              Eaton, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Richard, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you continue to have great experience in our service department! As a business we strive to always go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we do just that! Thank you again for your review as well as your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! just one thing our...

              everything was great! just one thing our front louver had come loose on the left front when my wife pulled away from the curb. We asked the guy if he could fix it for us.He said he would. however when we got out to our car it was not fixed. Other than that it was great.We will try again to get it fixed the next time we are up there. thank you for asking doug Schossow

              Fort Morgan, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Doug, thank you so much for your review.  We do greatly appreciate your feedback and we would first like to apologize for the inconvenience, as a business we strive to make sure we get all of our customers needs taken care of and we did not but we will be looking into it and reaching out to you. Thank you again and we are happy you had a good experience. We appreciate you and your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick lacross. needed...

              I brought in my Buick LaCross. Needed some warranty work as well as regular service. Rick, the service manager, completed the work in a timely manner and kept me informed on the progress of the service.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Caesar, thank you again for your review! We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience in our service department! We are blessed to have Rick and the rest of our service department on our team! As a business we strive to go above and beyond for our customers and it sounds like we did just that. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Nov 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 281