No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
 
393 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service done in my truck exceeded my...

              The service done in my truck exceeded my expectations. Didn't expect to have my truck detailed during an oil change, thank you.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 acadia in for an oil change...

              I took my 2012 Acadia in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had made a previous appointment, so they were ready for me when I got there and it took less time than they had previously advised it would take, which is always a good thing.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful! the service...

              Very friendly and helpful! The service department gets after the work promptly and when I picked up my vehicle they are eager to make sure I had a satisfying and timely experience. Nice to have a dealer that takes care of their customers.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly. They gave me...

              The staff was very friendly. They gave me an estimate how long the appointment will take and it was very close to that.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have two quick questions about my recent...

              I have two quick questions about my recent service experience. I took my van in on Wed. 7/22 for a MII (Oil Change + Tire Rotation) service, plus a couple of other minor things.1) On the first visit in (Tag T750) I asked my service advisor if they could remove my rear view mirror, as I have no back windows. It is a non-electric mirror and is removed by loosening one recessed set screw and sliding the mirror off of the bracket. Quite literally about 15 seconds of labor. The charge for removing this was $24.95. Quite honestly I would have done it myself, but I thought of it as a last minute notion and though maybe it would only be a few bucks, if there were any ****************** $24.95 really the charge for sliding a mirror off of the bracket? If so, I understand, but just wanted to make sure this wasn't an error?2) One of the additional things I was having done was having the driver's side front blinker bulb replaced. When I picked up my van Wednesday afternoon, the turn blinker worked for maybe 15-20 minutes, then ceased to work. I returned the van Thursday morning to get this corrected. The diagnosis from the second (Thursday) mechanic was "Found bulb was not properly seated. Bulb was touching housing causing the heat to melt the housing and brake the bulb. I replaced the LF turn signal lamp housing." I was charged $151.36 for this second repair. Here's the question- if the bulb was "not properly seated", that was due to the fact that it was not properly installed the day before. I would not have incurred the melted down housing if it were installed correctly. Therefore, shouldn't the second repair have been done at n/c if the Wednesday technician improperly installed the bulb, causing the meltdown? This was Tag # T777.Thank you,Neil Carlberg, Greeley(970) 302-0747

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service in a timely manner....

              Friendly service in a timely manner. Thanks for washing the truck.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional

              Very friendly and professional

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time...

              My car was fixed in a reasonable time frame, I was given a rental car for the weekend at no cost to me since my car took 6 days to fix. The problem was when I received my car back then the center console was obviously shuffled through and I had a missing rear view mirror necklace scents device.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was a good one they were able...

              experience was a good one they were able to get the parts that I needed to fix my 2010 Chevy 2500 HD when I needed them

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new 2015 gmc sierra for its...

              I brought my new 2015 GMC Sierra for its first oil change and tire rotation. After 3 hours waiting, I got on the road and my truck was shaking badly at highway speed. I brought it back and waited another 3 hours only to find out the shaking was still there. I brought it back a third time, After 2 hours, I was told I had a bad wheel. Another hour, and I was told I had a bad tire. Then I had to leave it overnight. When I picked it up it was supposed to be fixed, only to find out the trainee didn't know how to properly balance my wheels.WONT BE Back!!

              Severance, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What i thought was the battery light kept...

              What I thought was the battery light kept coming on after the purchase of the car. I took it in the first time and they replaced the battery, but the light kept coming on and it turned out that it was actually the coolant light coming on. They filled it and the light hasn't been on since

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil...

              Poor experience took vehicle in for an oil change had recd a call it was ready ques on air filter i called back never got a returned call mention of the filter. Asked for the veh to be checked over as going on trip was not looked over or discussed at pick up

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the service is great. The charge...

              I think the service is great. The charge to change my air filter was almost as expensive as my filter itself. Changing an air filter is general maintenance and shouldn't have a labor cost to it unless major work was needed to replace.I paid the charge without discussion because I like the service I get and I didn't want to argue the charge since I had little time.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              Eaton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replace burnt out light.

              Replace burnt out light.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch as usual! rick and the team did...

              Top notch as usual! Rick and the team did a great job.

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a leak in my air conditioner. Took it...

              Had a leak in my air conditioner. Took it in, it was diagnosed and fixed. Good job, good experience.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall the service was good. It seemed...

              Overall the service was good. It seemed as if things were a bit rushed compared to prior experiences. It happens. I had asked when I called to get a call back with regard to my oil status as I had it changed at another location as it was urgent and I couldn't get in. I asked that I receive a call if it was dirty etc. prior to changing it. The oil was changed with no contact first. We also requested a car wash. Typically it is well done. In this instance it was a bit rushed. The windshield was very dirty.

              La Salle, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevrolet avalanche. Brought it in...

              2007 Chevrolet Avalanche. Brought it in because service lights for stablitrak and traction control were on and also check engine light. I had it checked before on a previous appt. and knew that it needed some other things fixed. They gave me a loaner vehicle to use, I made the decision at that time to go ahead and fix immediate problems and the rest of the things on my list for maintenance etc. I was very pleased with my vehicle and the fact they gave me a loaner for a week. I don't live in Greeley, I live in New Raymer, CO and commute four to six days a week to work. Thanks for your awesome care of my vehicle. Your service department is fantastic!!!!

              New Raymer, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)