Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
330 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was due for service also check...

              Vehicle was due for service also check engine light came on. It was serviced and check engine light issue was resolved timely.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We think the idea of going through another...

              We think the idea of going through another person(enterprise Rental)kind of makes the process of a loaner car a little more difficult. Although we appreciate the idea of having the option for a loaner it kind of makes the process lomger especially if your in a hurry to do other things. Plus the fact that a deposit has to be done just another thing that was weird. Not upset just feel that a different direction needs to be taken to have waiters feel more secure when service is being done.

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment wednesday for...

              I made an appointment Wednesday for Thursday morning for 8:30. i took my truck in on Wednesday so they would have for the next day. They told me it would take acouple of hours so when i went to pick it up at 3:30 they hadn't even started on it. I was not very happy this is not the first time this as happened to me. They had the truck the whole day it was not ready until 5:30. Very poor service. I haven't taken my truck any were else for service.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All departments at wcg, have excellent...

              All departments at WCG, have excellent staff. There is a reason why the Service Department including Parts are voted as the Best; Outstanding Customer Service! Dave & Elaine Meyer Greeley, Colorado

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!!

              Great dealership!!

              Windsor, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our 2009 chevrolet malibu in for...

              I brought our 2009 Chevrolet Malibu in for scheduled service. The service was great as usual. The service writer was very helpful, and went over everything that was done. I was completely satisfied. GREAT SERVICE!

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have traded with weld county garage since...

              Have traded with Weld County Garage since 1983 when you were located downtown. Grew up in Fort Lupton and have always been GM people, then dealing with Purifoys. Purchased three cars from the late Jim Bunning. We were living in Eaton then and Jim was recommended by Floyd Allen who had a Plymouth dealership before his retirement. We were away from CO for 17 years as we lived in FL and IL. But upon our return home have also returned to Weld County Garage and are well satisfied with the service there and anticipate continuing what has been a good relationship across 32 years.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done on time.

              Service done on time.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevy pickup with 43,000 miles. The...

              2012 Chevy pickup with 43,000 miles. The traction control was having a problem. They took care of it in good time. The whole time was only a couple of hours Thanks,

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great

              The service was great

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Currently have a 2015 chev traverse, which...

              Currently have a 2015 Chev Traverse, which I recently took in for service. Have been a client of WCG for over 25 years; and all departments are staffed with excellent people. Regardless of the manufacturer, WCG has serviced all of our vehicles during this time. Their service and parts departments are second to no one! The entire operation is "Five Star", and they truly provide the feeling that your business is appreciated and that they were glad to have been of service. Dave and Elaine Meyer Greeley, Colorado

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3500 gmc hd was brought in for an oil...

              3500 GMC HD was brought in for an oil change and an oil leak was found. The only reason I did not give a perfect score was because I was not told of the needed extra repairs until I was there to pick up the vehicle. Repairs were completed and Ron kept us informed through out the repairs. I would definitely bring back this vehicle for any repairs.

              Nunn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience. Thanks again

              Always a great experience. Thanks again

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Tom, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear about your continued return, thank you so much for your business as well as your review! We appreciate you! 

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We will be back again every time we have...

              We will be back again every time we have been to your dealership you have always been the fairest for trades and pricing.

              Cheyenne, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience ever! milt and...

              Best car buying experience ever! Milt and Dan worked very hard to put us in the truck that we wanted and the financing part was streamlined and fast. LOVE WCG!!!!!!!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Eden, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear you had such a great experience with us! As a business, that is what we strive to do! Thank you again for choosing us and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service people are always friendly...

              Your service people are always friendly and helpful. My 2007 GMC Sierra always has a good time in your shop.

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              David, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that you and your truck always have a great experience! As a business that is what we strive to do and it sounds like we accomplish just that! Thank you again for your review as well as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chase was great, very helpful and prompt!

              Chase was great, very helpful and prompt!

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Lauren, thank you so much for your review as well as your 5 star rating! 

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience overall was very good. Our...

              Our experience overall was very good. Our frustration, and apparently others as well, is why can a problem with the vehicle not be checked while the vehicle is in for an oil change? Our car was in for an oil change with a request to check out a noise in the engine. we were told that would need to be done on a separate appointment. waiting a little more than week to get this checked out was very frustrating as we now had to arrange our schedules a second time to bring the vehicle in. I feel like the quality of work and generally the staff are very good. This issue is from policy that comes from above. Roger, I'm disappointed, again.

              Kersey, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              James, thank you for your review. We would first like to apologize, we understand your frustration and we will be reaching out to you. Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You've had our car for 10 days and is...

              You've had our car for 10 days and is still not fixed. We don't hear from you at all need we say more?

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Greg, we will be contacting you.

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just got a lof good experience.

              Just got a LOF good experience.

              Loveland, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              William, thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating! 

              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)