Sales:
(970) 373-4487
Service:
(970) 373-4116
Fleet:
(866) 837-7053
314 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weld County Garage, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 314

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in on saturday arounduring 2:00pm...

              I came in on Saturday arounduring 2:00pm to do the service on my Buick Verano and even though they were busy they assured me they would get it in even if they stayed a bit late. I'm completely satisfied with the service because they got done sooner and even washed my car.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt zimmerman once again went above and...

              Matt Zimmerman once again went above and beyond to help not only myself but my company as well. His quality of service keeps our fleet coming back to weld county garage.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our 2009 malibu in for regular...

              I brought our 2009 Malibu in for regular service, Ron pointed out that the crankcase plug was stripped, and was replaced. We are very pleased with the service at the Garage, and Truck City.

              Evans, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems like every time we come and have the...

              Seems like every time we come and have the oil changed, we get home engine light comes on. If i dont call on star, that really wont help me with the way you diagnose and charge me. Came in for oil change, had to make another appoint form the recall on the front seat/controls. We didnt know about the recall and then you didnt have the parts. In between the oil change and coming back for seat repair. Engine light came on a couple of times, all times i had on star on the phone and made them call weld county garage. On star mentioned a recall on the front driver seat and the throttle issue. We had asked when we made an appointment for the oil change to check the engine that it had gone into failure. But when oil change was being performed, there were no engine lights on, mechanic drove the gmc around and no engine light came on. So i got charged 59. 99 for nothing and then charged for the throttle repair (recall)469. 00? What ever. I was told if there is a recall we will refund you, how in the hell can i believe that when, we didnt know abount the front seat. (which issue started in august 2014) i went on the internet and found out about the front seat and many customers having issues with the engine light coming on and power going into failure then vibrate really bad,that you have no chiose but to shut the motor off. Then engine light wont come on, then you say something about the issue at your locale f up gmc dealer. Get charged, due to no engine light coming on , so there for there is no computer code for us to go off of. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$this is what you owe. Help me under stand, not happy manya frye **************

              Wiggins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took well over $100 to tell us that...

              It took well over $100 to tell us that there was nothing wrong with our car. It was an experience we gave never had before. Not very much support

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in for a recall item. I...

              I took the car in for a recall item. I waited since it was to be an hour or so to fix. I was also looking for a replacement for this car as my lease is up in a month or so. I talked to three or four fairly reasonable representatives and found what I needed and it is on the way. I really appreciate their quick work in dealing with finding what I wanted. Thank You Very Much, Don Bowerman

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Don, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that not only were we able to take care of your vehicle needs, but also answer any question you had! As a business that is one of the things we strive to do for all of our guests! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jan 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 lacrosse gm recall power seat bolt

              2011 lacrosse GM recall power seat bolt

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 14 buick enclave for oil change,...

              Brought 14 Buick Enclave for oil change, rotate tires, and other items that are included in the Fast Service oil change. Good service and the when we heard the first 4 oil changes are paid by Buick, this was a nice surprise! The customer service techs are all very helpful and friendly.

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great but disappointed did not get...

              It was great but disappointed did not get my car washed like the last time.

              Greeley, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              John, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our service department! Thank you again for your review as well as your business, we look forward to working with you in the future!

              Jan 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been going to weld county from...

              We have been going to Weld County from Westminster since 1988 we would not go to any other dealer for vehicles or service

              Westminster, CO

              Response from Customer Care

              Mary, thank you so much for your review! We are elated to hear that we have held your business for 27 years and counting! We are blessed to have wonderful customers such as yourself that remind us of why what we do what we do and why we strive to go above and beyond for our guests! Thank you not only for your review, but for your continued business! We look forward to working with you in the future! 

              Jan 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 314