Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Pleasant, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and not overbearing...very respectful. the salesman gets 10 stars from me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Scheduling service was easy. WCG confirmed appointment and emailed a calendar request. Reminder call from WCG 24 hours before appointment. Checked in with service (John, Ronny and Tim). Waited comfortably while service was completed. WCG sent text messages to show video of inspection. Service advisor (John) had service papers and billing ready when notified of service completion. Service advisor Tim reviewed service completed and explanation. WCG also emailed service report and receipt immediately. My vehicle was washed and vacuumed and returned to me in pristine condition less than 1 hour after checking in. Quick, Quality and Comforting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Recently purchased my 3rd truck from Weld County Garage! Ordered a new Duramax and the order was handled by Dan O'Leary. He provided outstanding service and kept me posted on the build and delivery updates of the truck all the way through. Always the dealer I start with when looking for a new GMC - I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We have bought a few vehicles from dealerships over the years, and Weld County Garage has made an everlasting impression on us! Deciding on which pickup, the buying process, the new vehicle delivery was all made so effortless with WCG! Mike, our salesman helped seal the deal! He is a great person, and an exceptional salesman! He listened to all of our concerns, and is even making the after purchase incredibly smooth! WCG has gone out of the way to come pick up our vehicle a couple hours away to fix some minor imperfections. Mike and the whole WCG team ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Over priced but quality work. Large waiting area hot beverages.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Very professional service advisors, the customer lounge area is very nice, service time was quicker than I anticipated.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Dan Oleary is who I worked with buying my 2013 ford f-150 pickup and the customer service was excellent would recommend for anyone whole sales team was fantastic

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The experience was relatively easy with minimal pressure and my salesman made sure to get the truck to the dealership that I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Was a first time customer yesterday at WCG, very nice dealership, the sales floor is in great shape, very clean and the staff was all very friendly. We worked with Rob Elder, he took great care of us while there and helped to work options to get us into the truck we needed. We look forward to working with y'all again in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

'Dan O'Leary' - It was time to replace my aging Yukon with a newer one. I knew what I wanted so when a quick internet search located a vehicle that met my criteria I reached out to the Garage, left a message asking for a call back and went to bed. The next day like clock work I got a call from Dan. He was professional, accommodating and friendly. Within 10min I had a deposit down on the vehicle and I got to relax. We communicated a couple times by text to iron our a few details about my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Due to a battery issue I called on President's Day Holiday not even sure if they were open. We live 40 miles away and were in Greeley for the day and Ron Yamada said they could see us immediately. We got a new battery within 30 minutes and were on our way. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Don O'leary was an awesome guy. Great experience, great reliable vehicles that feel luxurious. Great help getting approved with bad credit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dan O’Leary helped us with the purchase of a commuter car for my husband. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. His no pressure approach allowed us to take our time to test drive several vehicles and find the perfect one for our needs. Would definitely recommend Dan and weld county garage to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

JD is a awesome employee. I was so thankful that he was there to take my call on Saturday. They are normally closed and he did not have the answer the phone but he did. He goes above and beyond to help. I give him alone 10 stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Helpful and friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I've purchased many vehicles from WCG and have been satisfied with all of them. Gerry was easy to work with but did miss the haggle portion of the deal. I'm older and enjoy the game, but understand how the younger generation isn't wired the same as I am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I had came in for my first car and Doug Lyons Was more than helpful getting my car ! 100% recommend Him for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Alex Rodriguez helped us with the purchase of my first car. He was very nice and helpful during the process . We would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Just had an amazing experience purchasing a Buick Enclave. Dan O'Leary was our sales representative and was top notch. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Rob Elder was awesome at addressing all the concerns I had about the car I wanted to purchase. He made sure the service department took care of every request I had. Rob didn't make me feel pressured like most car dealers do, and instead made this car buying experience immensely better than the ones I have had previously else where. I also appreciated how honest and straight up with me he was. Overall a great experience! Adam in the finance department was also really helpful. He showed me cost breakdown exactly how I wanted to see it, and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Would recommend Service department to anyone. Have worked with McKenzie, Andrian, Ron, and Rick, all are friendly, helpful, courteous, and will work with you. I have always had questions answered, might not get the answer I wanted, but got an explanation in a friendly way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Doug, Adam, and Shannon were all great and very helpful in making my purchase. Service is great and friendly. Good place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Dan O’Leary is exceptional. I have bought numerous vehicles, new and used, over the last 20 years from Dan and the transactions have all been done with respect and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Mike Kelly was great! He helped us find a car within our budget and then car was everything we dreamed of. We appreciate the excellent service. He deserves a 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Doug Lyons helped me with the purchase of my Buick Envision. He was very knowledgeable regarding the workings of the vehicle. Doug was also very pleasant to work with. I felt very comfortable working with him and would be happy to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Taylor Dunn was our sales man and he was great. Went above and beyond and really knew what he was talking about when it came to the vehicle we were buying. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience, in fact working with weld county garage was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They have definitely gained a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

We had by far the best car buying experience we have ever had at Weld County Garage. Our salesman Taylor Dunn was amazing to work with! We enjoyed every part of working with Taylor and the entire team. We weren’t pressured into anything we didn’t want. Finance gave us exactly what we were looking for. We got a great interest rate, payment, and drove off in the exact vehicle we wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend Weld County Garage for your future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I made my first big vehicle purchase at Weld County Garage. I worked with Doug Lyons and purchased a 2018 GMC Sierra 2500. Working with Doug was wonderful! I had been truck shopping for nearly 2 months and I was so worn down from constant rude salesmen at other dealerships. Doug was so incredibly nice and pleasant to work with, I finally felt comfortable enough to make the leap and purchase my truck. Thank you Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I was very impressed and very happy with the salesman Taylor Dunn. He was so patient with us and very friendly. Would recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review